Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
Founded in 1927, the Belgian-American Association has been an integral part of Detroit's Belgian Community for over 80 years.
-
Cercle de Généalogie et d'Histoire de Boussoit asbl
Recherches généalogiques et historiques de la région environnante de Boussoit dans le Hainaut belge.
-
Cercle Historique, Archéologique et Généalogique de Wavre et du Brabant wallon
Formerly Cercle Historique et Archéologique de Wavre et de la Région.
-
Familiekunde Vlaanderen is the Flemish non-profit association of genealogists and counts approximately 4000 members. We are supported and recognised by the Flemish government. We offer genealogical information to everyone with Flemish ancestors.
-
Genealogical research throughout Wallonia and, in particular in the Province of Namur and part of the Provinces of Liège (which Huy), of Brabant, Luxembourg and Hainaut. Genealogy association in Belgium. The group has 2,326,727 acts listed in ExpoActes which 1,319,300 births, 378,572 marriages and 628,365 deaths. Giving more than 3 million possible discoveries.
-
GénéaGesves : Dépouillement d'actes de l'état-civil et des registres paroissiaux
Counting tables and acts of civil status or parish registers
-
-
Genealogical Society of Flemish Americans
GSFA publishes a newsletter and helps people trace their Flemish and Belgian heritage.
-
Heemkundige Kring "De Oost-Oudburg" v.z.w.
Website of the regional history organization De Oost-Oudburg, dealing with the history of the region east of the city of Ghent, in Belgium.
-
Cercle d'histoire et généalogie de Tourinnes-La-Grosse, Beauvechain, Nethen (Brabant Wallon).
-
Peninsula Belgian American Club
Namur, Wisconsin.
-
Sällskapet Vallonättlingar - Valloner, släktforskning, historia - Society of Swedish Walloon Descendants
A society for the descendants of Belgian emigrants to Sweden in the early seventeenth century. Genealogical research in Sweden, Finland, USA and Belgium.
-
SCGD - Service de Centralisation des Etudes Généalogiques et Démographiques de Belgique
Belgium. SCGD is the main genealogical association in french-speaking Belgium.
-
The Belgian Researchers is a Genealogical Society founded in 1976 by Micheline Gaudette and Ardiena Stegen to help the descendants of Belgian emigrants who settled in Northern America track their roots back to the 'old country'. At the same time the society aims at Keeping Alive Our Belgian Heritage, Promoting Better Understanding and Appreciation of our Emigrant Forebears, Promoting Cooperation Between Researchers, Bringing Together Families Long Separated. Our quarterly newsletter 'Belgian Laces' contains articles to help achieve these goals.
-
The Western Front Association België vzw
Homepage of the WFA België, an Association researching the history of WW1.
-
Vlaamse Vereniging voor Familiekunde - afdeling Vlaams Brabant.










