-
FamilySearch.org - Ontario Births and Baptisms, 1779-1899 FREE
Index to selected Ontario births and baptisms. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 455,469 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Ontario Births, 1869-1912 FREE
Index to birth records.
-
FamilySearch.org - Ontario, Roman Catholic Church Records, 1760-1923 FREE
Baptisms, marriages, deaths and other records from several Roman Catholic parishes in the province of Ontario, Canada. This collection covers church records created 1760-1923, but the content and time period of the records will vary by parish.
-
FamilySearch.org - Prince Edward Island Baptism Card Index, 1721-1885 FREE
Images of index cards to baptismal records.
-
FamilySearch.org - Quebec Births and Baptisms, 1662-1898 FREE
Index to selected Quebec births and baptisms. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 27,212 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Quebec, Catholic Parish Registers, 1621-1900 FREE
Images of Catholic parish registers of baptisms, marriages and burials. Also includes some index entries for Montréal and Trois-Rivières.
-
Granby and Eastern Townships Newspaper Extracts 1855 - 1910
Vital statistics extracted from Granby and Eastern Townships, Quebec, Canada, newspapers and compiled into an easy-to-read publication.
-
Manitoba Vital Statistics Agency | Province of Manitoba
Information on how to obtain birth, marriage and death certificates from Manitoba, Canada.
-
Province of Manitoba | Database Searches - Vital Statistics
A searchable database of births (more than 100 years ago), marriages (more than 80 years ago), deaths (more than 70 years ago).
-
Northwest Territories, Canada, Birth, Death, and Marriage Records, 1925 to the Present
How to access and utilize these records from FamilySearch.org.
-
From the Provincial Archives of New Brunswick.
-
Passage of Time: Clifford & Area History
Birth, marriages, and deaths covering a portion of Carrick Township (Bruce County), Howick Township (Huron County), Minto Township (Wellington County) and Normanby Township (Grey County) in southwest Ontario.
-
Royal BC Museum: BC Archives - Genealogy
Search our indexes to births (1854-1903), marriages (1872-1936), deaths (1872-1991), colonial marriages (1859-1872) and baptisms (1836-1888).
-
The Register of Rev. Ralph Leeming
Ontario, Canada. A register of baptisms and marriages Gore and London districts, by Rev. Ralph Leeming, from 1816 to 1827.
-
Births & Baptisms » Locality Specific: Canada
62 Links










