Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
Church register images of births, marriages, and deaths from the archives of Plzeń (Pilsen), Praha (Prague), Brno (Brünn), Czech Republic and the diocease of St. Pölten, Austria. Site in Czech and German only. Some register indexes, varies by locality and year. Not indexed and not all images uploaded yet. Covers various time periods, as early as 1599. Total of 31,385 files with each file having anywhere from 20 to 400 images.
-
Website containing birth, marriage and death records of the civil registration since 1811 for the province of Friesland in the Netherlands.
-
Website containing birth, marriage and death records from the province of Groningen in the Netherlands. Includes information from the civil registration and church records. Birth 1811-1911, Marriage 1811-1936, Death 1811-1961. From the Regionaal Historisch Centrum, Groninger Archieven.
-
Alle Limburgers - Genealogische Databank Limburg
$
3 million records from Dutch Limburg and some adjacent places in Belgium and Germany. 3 miljoen aktes uit Nederlands Limburg en enkele aangrenzende plaatsen in België en Duitsland.
-
Ancestry.com - Search Birth, Marriage & Death Records
$
Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription.
-
Belarus: Birth Records from Select Cities, 1837-1917
Original source: Jewish Congregations. Metrical books, 1837-1917. Minsk, Belarus: Central State Historical Archives. These records are also available on microfilm [rolls 1920795-1920796, 1920800-1920801] through the Family History Library, Salt Lake City, Utah.
-
Belarus: Mogilev Male Birth Index, 1862-1893
Original source: Jewish Congregation. Birth Index 1864-1893. Minsk, Belarus: Central State Historical Archives of Belarus. Fond 3362, Series 2, File 1. This index is also available on Microfilm 1920800, Item 4, Family History Library, Salt Lake City, Utah.
-
Hungary: Birth Records collected by Rabbis in Various Counties, 1791-1914
Original source: Database transcribed from original records located on microfilm at the Family History Library, Salt Lake City, Utah. Specific microfilm information is provided with each record.
-
Lithuania: Birth Records from Various Towns, 1822-1940 (not all years)
Original source: Crown rabbinate metrical records. Vilnius, Lithuania: Lithuanian State Historical Archives.
-
Nuevo Leon and Tamaulipas, Mexico, Selected Parish Records, 1751-1880
Database of marriage, baptism, and death records from nine Mexican parishes: Matamoros, Agualequas, Mier, Sabinas Hidalgo, Vallecillo, Cadereyta, Camargo, Cerralvo, & Guerrero with over 100,000 records including 400,000 names.
-
Paris, France & Vicinity Births, 1700-1899 / Naissances de Paris et Ancienne Seine, 1700 à 1899
Original source: Maurice Coutot, comp. Etat civil reconstitué 1798-1860: Mariages, naissances, décès. Paris: ARFIDO S.A., 2006.
-
Veli Lošinj & Mali Lošinj, Croatia Christenings, 1821-1888
Index of original data extracted from: Roman Catholic Church (Mali Lošinj, Croatia). Metrical books, 1592-1901. Croatian National Archives in Zagreb. Roman Catholic Church (Veli Lošinj, Croatia). Metrical books, 1774-1918. Croatian National Archives in Zagreb.
-
-
Antenati Gli Archivi per la Ricerca Anagrafica / Ancestors Archives for Genealogical Research
The Portale Antenati (Ancestors Portal), promoted and sponsored by the Italian National Archives, provides free access to millions of historical images of Italian civil registration records.
-
Browse the indexed birth certificates from the Archives of the Diocese of Radom, Poland. ArchiwaOnline.pl also find resources Archives of the Archdiocese of Czestochowa, the Archdiocesan Archives in Gliwice, Archives of the Diocese of Plock, Archdiocesan Archive in Wrocław, the Archive of the Metropolitan Curia in Krakow, the Central State Historical Archive of Ukraine in Lviv, the Lithuanian State Historical Archives in Vilnius.
-
Association Généalogique des Hautes-Alpes
Searchable indexed transcription of birth, marriage, and other civil records for Haute-Alpes department, Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur, France. Free (paid membership in the society is available). In French.
-
Bases de données généalogiques sur Bruxelles et Paris
Over the last twenty years, I have analysed many birth, marriage and death acts for my personal use from the Archives in Brussels and Paris. These are the seven databases which I now propose to make available to the general public, free of charge, on this site.
-
BHIC - Brabants Historisch Informatie Centrum
Website partly in English. Search for ancestors in the Dutch province of Brabant (baptism, marriage, burial registers 1580-1811, civil registration 1811-1955, memories of succession 1806-1902, registers of population of 52 (abolished) municipalities. Also search for criminal ancestors.
-
Database Genealogical Records of West Flanders
Contains the records of baptisms, marriages and burrials of the Parochial Registers as well as the births, marriages and death of the Civil Status of the Province of West Flanders of Belgium in Dutch, French, English, German and Spanish.
-
Digitale Stamboom - Gemeentearchief Delft
Digital Family Tree of the Municipal Records Office of the City of Delft, Noord-Holland, The Netherlands. Searchable online database for baptisms, marriages, funerals, and deaths. Baptism, Marriage and Burial Books (DTB) of churches and courts in Delft prior to 1812. After 1812, the Registry (BS) of the municipality of Delft and the former municipalities Hof van Delft, Groeneveld, High and Forest Harnasch, 't Woudt, Vrijenban, Abtsregt, Acker Dijk and Vrouwenregt, and Biesland Ruiven. Also includes the records of the BS and the DTB of Pijnacker, Nootdorp (in Hoogeveen and New Veen) Schipluiden (with St. Martin's Regt and Hodenpijl), Maasland, and Rijswijk.
-
Baptism, birth, marriage, wedding, divorce, deceased, burial, municipal register from 1575 through 1959 in the Netherlands. Archives included: Gemeentearchief Delft, Archief Eemland, Regionaal Historisch Centrum Eindhoven, Noord-Hollands Archief, Regionaal Archief Leiden, Gemeentearchief Rotterdam, Haags Gemeentearchief.
-
FamilySearch.org - Argentina, Baptisms,1645-1930
FREE
Index to selected Argentina baptisms. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 4,209,653 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Argentina, Buenos Aires, Catholic Church Records, 1635-1981
FREE
Copies of original baptism, marriage, and burial records from Catholic parishes in the Argentine province of Buenos Aires.
-
FamilySearch.org - Argentina, Capital Federal Catholic Church Records, 1737-1989
FREE
Copies of original baptism, marriage, and burial records from Catholic parishes in the city of Buenos Aires. Records from some of these parishes have been indexed and are searchable as part of this collection. Additional indexed records will be published as they become available.
-
FamilySearch.org - Argentina, Catamarca, Catholic Church Records, 1724-1971
FREE
Copies of original baptism, marriage, and burial records from Catholic parishes in the Argentine province of Catamarca.
-
FamilySearch.org - Argentina, Catholic Church Records
FREE
Images and indexes of Catholic parish registers of baptisms, confirmations, marriages and deaths. Availability of indexes will vary by parish, record type and date. Localities without indexes may be viewed by browsing the collection.
-
FamilySearch.org - Argentina, Chaco, Catholic Church Records, 1882-1955
FREE
Copies of original baptism, marriage, and burial records from Catholic parishes in the Argentine province of Chaco.
-
FamilySearch.org - Argentina, Chubut, Catholic Church Records, 1884-1974
FREE
Copies of original baptism, marriage, and burial records from Catholic parishes in the Argentine province of Chubut.










