-
Adopted? We Search for Birth Parents, Adoptees, Birth Families, Siblings
Toronto, Ontario, Canada. A licenced professional researcher (also an adoptee/adoptive parent, both reunited) located in Ontario, expertise across Canada, New York State, California and Great Britain. Over 20 years experience. References can be supplied.
-
Adoption Searches & Investigations
London, Ontario. Licensed, bonded, adoptee search agency. Adoption articles & links. Searches in Canada only. Contact Anne Patterson.
-
Genealogy & family history research in Ontario, Quebec, Canada, U.S.A., England, Scotland and Ireland.
-
Amy Brewitt Genealogy Research Services
Specializing in Canada (especially Ontario), the United States, England, Scotland, Wales, and Ireland, but willing to research others as well. Free initial consultation.
-
Website of Bill Gladstone, Toronto writer, genealogist and publisher, with many articles related to Jewish genealogy in Toronto, Canada, United States and internationally, and other subjects. Contains much useful information and book reviews related to genealogy. Gladstone is an expert on the Toronto Jewish community.
-
Bruce Murduck - Historical, Geographical and Genealogical Research Services
Researcher in Ontario, Canada.
-
Beth Davies AG, genealogical research in the United States and Canada, specializing in Quebec, Ontario, Wisconsin, and Iowa.
-
Diane's Michigan Genealogy Page
Professional Genealogist serving Southeastern Michigan, Southwestern Ontario, Northwestern Ohio.
-
Ed's Ancestral Research Services
Nova Scotia, Canada. Specializing in research for Nova Scotia and Ontario Canada, as well as other parts of Canada and the United States.
-
Ethel B. Keith, PLCGS - Professional Genealogist Ontario Canada
Ethel B. Keith, PLCGS is a graduate of the National Institute for Genealogical Studies FIS University of Toronto in Canadian and American Genealogical Studies. She specializes in Ontario, Canada research. She has over twenty years of Ontario genealogical research experience. She is familiar with both the national and provincial genealogy collections and uses all of the Ontario and Canadian resources available (vital statistics, cemetery, census records, etc.).
-
A research firm that traces the history of old Toronto homes and commercial buildings.
-
eXpertGenealogy - Genealogy Professional Genealogist - Ontario
Directory of professional genealogists specializing in Ontario Research.
-
Family History Research by Elizabeth LaDouceur, PLCGS
Professional Genealogist. Canadian, US and UK records research.
-
Forebears Research & Associates
London, Ontario. Researching and documenting Births, Marriages, Deaths, Burials in Canada, USA, UK and Ireland for 10 years.
-
GEN-FIND Research Associates, Inc.
Specialists in genealogical research for Canada, the United Kingdom, Ireland, United States, Australia, New Zealand, and South Africa. Through an extensive agent network, GEN-FIND is able to also conduct research in Europe, Asia, and South and Central America. Services include family history research, forensic/probate genealogy with particular emphasis on 20th/21st Century and complex pedigree problems.
-
Genealogy Professional Joshua Roma Genealogist
A graduate student with more than 5 years experience and numerous references. Canada - Quebec and Ontario; Midwest - Michigan, Illinois, Kentucky, Ohio; New England - Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Maine; and Virginia; Europe - Italy, Germany, France.
-
Glenn King - Genealogist for Ontario, Canada
For details send e-mail to Glenn at: e-mail kingdav@kos.net.
-
inGeneas Canadian Genealogical Research Services
Ottawa. Searchable databases containing 50,000+ Canadian passenger and immigration records (c1750 to 1900) including the only electronic version of the free National Archives of Canada Miscellaneous Immigration Index.
-
Jennifer Smith - Genealogy Research and Publication
Specializing in family history editing & publishing, genealogy web site design, Canadian, American and British genealogical research, southern Ontario record searches.
-
Parkhill, Ontario, Canada. Canadian Genealogical Research: Ontario, Alberta, British Columbia.
Advertisements
Canada » Provinces » Ontario » Professionals, Volunteers & Other Research Services
37 Links
Links to professional researchers found on Cyndi's List are included as a courtesy. Unless otherwise stated, the existence of these links on Cyndi's List does not imply endorsement of the services or products provided by those professional researchers. See also: Disclaimers









