Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
FamilySearch.org - Nova Scotia, Church Records, 1720-2001
FREE
Parish registers of baptisms, marriages, deaths and other records for some Catholic and Church of England in Canada parishes from Nova Scotia.
-
FamilySearch.org - Ohio, Diocese of Toledo, Catholic Parish Records, 1796-2004
FREE
Images of parish registers recording the events of baptism, first communion, confirmation, marriage, and death in the Diocese of Toledo (FamilySearch.org - Ohio), Roman Catholic Church. In addition to traditional parish registers, this collection includes miscellaneous cemetery records, Books of the Elect, Professions of Faith, Sick Call registers, etc.
-
FamilySearch.org - Ontario, Roman Catholic Church Records, 1760-1923
FREE
Baptisms, marriages, deaths and other records from several Roman Catholic parishes in the province of Ontario, Canada. This collection covers church records created 1760-1923, but the content and time period of the records will vary by parish.
-
FamilySearch.org - Panama, Catholic Church Records, 1707-1973
FREE
Parish registers of baptisms, marriages, and deaths.
-
FamilySearch.org - Paraguay, Catholic Church Records, 1754-1981
FREE
Baptisms, marriages, deaths, and miscellaneous parish records from Catholic parishes in Paraguay.
-
FamilySearch.org - Philippines, Lingayen-Dagupan Catholic Archdiocese Parish Registers, 1615-1982
FREE
Indexes to baptisms, marriages, and burials from the Catholic Church parish registers of the Archdiocese of Lingayen-Dagupan covering the years 1615-1982.
-
FamilySearch.org - Portugal, Aveiro, Catholic Church Records, 1550-1911
FREE
Collection of digital copies of baptism, marriage, and burial records from the Aveiro District Archives in Portugal. This collection is being published as images become available.
-
FamilySearch.org - Portugal, Braga Catholic Church Records, 1530-1911
FREE
Copies of baptism, marriage, and burial records created by the Catholic Church and housed at the Braga District Archive in the University of Minho, Portugal. Additional images will be published as they become available.
-
FamilySearch.org - Portugal, Bragança, Catholic Church Records, 1541-1985
FREE
Copies of baptism, marriage, and burial records created by the Catholic Church and housed at the Bragança District Archive in Portugal.
-
FamilySearch.org - Portugal, Coimbra, Catholic Church Records, 1459-1911
FREE
Copies of baptism, marriage, and burial records created by the Catholic Church and housed at the Arquivo da Universidade de Coimbra in Portugal. Additional images will be published as they become available.
-
FamilySearch.org - Portugal, Diocese of Lamego, Catholic Church Records, 1529-1916
FREE
Collection of digital copies of baptism, marriage, and burial records from the Catholic Diocese of Lamego. Additional images will be published as they become available.
-
FamilySearch.org - Portugal, Diocese of Vila Real, Catholic Church Records, 1575-1975
FREE
Collection of digital copies of baptism, marriage, burial records and marriage investigation files from the Catholic Diocese of Vila Real. Additional images will be published as they become available.
-
FamilySearch.org - Portugal, Faro, Catholic Church Records, 1587-1880
FREE
Copies of baptism, marriage, and burial records created by the Catholic Church and housed at the Faro District Archive in Portugal.
-
FamilySearch.org - Portugal, Guarda, Catholic Church Records, 1459-1911
FREE
Copies of baptism, marriage, and burial records created by the Catholic Church and housed at the Arquivo Nacional da Torre do Tombo and the Arquivo da Universidade de Coimbra in Portugal.
-
FamilySearch.org - Portugal, Leiria, Catholic Church Records, 1534-1911
FREE
Copies of baptism, marriage, and burial records created by the Catholic Church and housed at the Leiria District Archive in Portugal.
-
FamilySearch.org - Portugal, Porto, Catholic Church Records, 1535-1949
FREE
Copies of baptism, marriage, and burial records created by the Catholic Church and housed at the Porto District Archive in Portugal. Additional images will be published as they become available.
-
FamilySearch.org - Portugal, Setúbal, Catholic Church Records, 1555-1911
FREE
Copies of baptism, marriage, and burial records created by the Catholic Church and housed at the Setúbal District Archive in Portugal. Additional images will be published as they become available.
-
FamilySearch.org - Portugal, Viana do Castelo, Catholic Church Records, 1537-1909
FREE
Copies of baptism, marriage, and burial records created by the Catholic Church and housed at the Braga District Archive in Portugal.
-
FamilySearch.org - Portugal, Vila Real, Catholic Church Records, 1533-1941
FREE
Copies of baptism, marriage, and burial records created by the Catholic Church and housed at the Vila Real District Archive in Portugal.
-
FamilySearch.org - Portugal, Viseu, Catholic Church Records, 1523-1989
FREE
Copies of baptism, marriage, and burial records by the Catholic Church and housed at the Viseu District Archives in Portugal.










