Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
FamilySearch.org - Quebec, Catholic Parish Registers, 1621-1900
FREE
Images of Catholic parish registers of baptisms, marriages and burials. Also includes some index entries for Montréal and Trois-Rivières.
-
FamilySearch.org - Spain, Catholic Church Records, 1500-1930
FREE
Baptisms, confirmations, marriages, deaths, and miscellaneous documents from parishes in Spain.
-
FamilySearch.org - Spain, Diocese of Albacete, Catholic Church Records, 1504-1979
FREE
Digital copies of records of baptisms, marriages, and burials of the parish of the Diocese of Albacete in Spain. This collection includes an index of records of several parishes in the diocese. Additional indexed data will be added as they become available.
-
FamilySearch.org - Spain, Diocese of Avila, Catholic Church Records, 1502-1975
FREE
Digital copies of records of baptisms, marriages, and burials of the parish of the Diocese of Avila in Spain. This collection includes an index of records of several parishes in the diocese. Additional indexed data will be added as they become available.
-
FamilySearch.org - Venezuela, Catholic Church Records, 1577-1995
FREE
Records of baptisms, marriages, burials, confirmations, marriage dispensations, pre-marriage investigations and other miscellaneous records for Catholic parishes of Venezuela.
-
FamilySearch.org - Venezuela, Mérida, Archdiocese of Mérida, Catholic Church Records, 1654-2011
FREE
Copies of original Catholic Church records of baptisms, confirmations, marriages, and burials from parishes of the archdiocese of Mérida in Venezuela. Some of the records have been indexed and are available as part of this collection.
-
Marriages from the Records of St. Andrew's Catholic Church in Tipton, Moniteau County, Missouri
Abstracts of marriage records kept by the pastors of St. Andrew's Catholic Church in Tipton, Moniteau County, Missouri, 1877-1954.










