-
Archdiocese of Milwaukee Catholic Cemeteries
Search engine of Catholic cemeteries in the Milwaukee, Wisconsin Archdiocese.
-
Catholic Cemeteries - Catholic Diocese of Wilmington
Covers Delaware & parts of Maryland.
-
Catholic Cemeteries Burial Database Search
From the Catholic Diocese of Wilmington, Delaware.
-
-
Information and section maps for each cemetery in the system.
-
Long Beach.
-
Simi.
-
Los Angeles.
-
Santa Barbara.
-
Lancaster.
-
Culver City.
-
Pomona.
-
Rowland Heights.
-
Montebello.
-
Mission Hills.
-
Oxnard.
-
-
-
Catholic Health Services helps with funeral planning in Catholic cemeteries for Catholic burials in south Florida cemeteries: Our Lady of Mercy, Our Lady Queen of Heaven.
-
-
Instructions for obtaining burial records.
-
-
-
Cincinnati Catholic Cemetery Society
Burial records for St. John, St. Joseph (Old), and St. Mary cemeteries in Cincinnati, Ohio.
-
Guardian Angels Catholic Church - Cemetery | Councils and Commissions
Located in Oakdale, Washington County, Minnesota. Includes a searchable database and map.
-
Searching the Interment Database in One Step
Burial Database for St. Peter's RC Church-yard, Belleville, Essex Co., New Jersey—To date we have transcribed the years, 1847-1856. St. Peter’s RC Church is one of the oldest Catholic churches in Essex County and early on it served, residents of Belleville, northern Newark, Nutley, Bloomfield, Montclair, Verona, Cedar Grove, Caldwell and other locations.
-
From the Roman Catholic parish registers of St. Francis Xavier, Manitoba, Cabada.
-
St Peter's Catholic Cemetery Rome, Oneida County NY 1837-1882
Burial records for St Peter's Catholic Cemetery from 1837-1950 [Early Records only].
-
Jefferson City, Missouri.
-
Sweetest Heart of Mary Polish Catholic Church
Detroit, Michigan.
-
-
The St Bathans Catholic Cemetery
Cemetery Transcription. Located in Central Otago, New Zealand.
Catholic » Cemeteries & Funeral Homes
36 Links










