Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
FamilySearch.org - Belgium, Deaths and Burials, 1564-1900
FREE
Index to selected Belgium death and burials. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 67,182 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Brazil, São Paulo, São Paulo, Burial Records
FREE
Death records from São Paulo, Brazil.
-
FamilySearch.org - Canada Deaths and Burials, 1664-1955
FREE
Name index to death and burial records from Canada. Microfilm copies of these records are available at the Family History Library and Family History Centers. This set contains 101,189 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Caribbean Deaths and Burials, 1790-1906
FREE
Index to selected Caribbean deaths and burials. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 13,088 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Chile, Santiago, Cementerio General, 1821-2010
FREE
Burial registers, authorizations for the burial of individuals, and proofs of payment for the right to use the grave. This collection only includes a portion of the images in the entire collection. Additional images will be published as they become available.
-
FamilySearch.org - Connecticut Deaths and Burials, 1772-1934
FREE
Name index to death and burial records from the state of Connecticut. Microfilm copies of these records are available at the Family History Library and Family History Centers. This set contains 2,010,979 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Czech Republic, Northern Moravia, Opava Archive Church Books, 1571-1905
FREE
Images of baptisms/births, marriages, and burials that occured in the Roman Catholic, Evangelical Lutheran, and Reformed Church parishes, as well Jewish congregations, under the jurisdiction of the Provincial Archives (Zemský archiv v Opavě) of Northern Moravia in the Czech Republic. These images are of original parish records created by local priests of each parish and by Jewish rabbis.
-
FamilySearch.org - Czech Republic, Southern Bohemia, Třeboň Archive Church Books, 1650-1900
FREE
Images of baptisms/births, marriages, and burials that occured in the Roman Catholic, Evangelical Lutheran, and Reformed Church parishes, as well Jewish congregations, under the jurisdiction of the State Regional Archives (Státní oblastní archiv v Třeboni) of Southern Bohemia in the Czech Republic. These images are of original parish records created by local priests of each parish and by Jewish rabbis.
-
FamilySearch.org - Delaware Deaths and Burials, 1815-1955
FREE
Name index to death and burial records from the state of Delaware. Microfilm copies of these records are available at the Family History Library and Family History Centers. This set contains 1,653 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Denmark Burials, 1640-1917
FREE
Index to selected Denmark burials. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 656,944 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - England Deaths and Burials, 1538-1991
FREE
Index to selected England burials. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 15,078,612 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - England, Bristol Parish Registers, 1538-1900
FREE
This collection is made up of the records sets, Parish Registers. Containing christening, marriage and burial entries.
-
FamilySearch.org - England, Cornwall Parish Registers, 1538-2010
FREE
Cornwall parish registers containing baptisms, marriages, banns, and burials. Records are restricted for privacy reasons according to the following dates: baptisms to 1910, marriages to 1935, and burials to present. Date ranges of available records may vary by locality and availability. This collection is being published as images become available.
-
FamilySearch.org - England, Derbyshire, Church of England Parish Registers, 1538-1910
FREE
Church of England parish registers containing baptisms, marriages/banns, and burials. Date ranges of available records may vary by locality.
-
FamilySearch.org - England, Dorset, Parish Registers, 1538-1910
FREE
Dorset parish registers containing baptisms, marriages/banns, and burials. Date ranges of available records may vary by locality.
-
FamilySearch.org - England, Essex Parish Registers, 1538-1900
FREE
This collection includes indexes and images of parish registers containing christening, marriage and burial entries.
-
FamilySearch.org - England, Lancashire, Oldham Cemetery Registers, 1797-2004
FREE
This collection contains cemetery registers from Hollinwood, Failsworth, Royton, Crompton, Chadderton, Lees, and Greenacres cemeteries in Oldham. Most registers contain, name, address, date of death, date of burial and burial location.
-
FamilySearch.org - England, Norfolk Parish Registers, 1538-1900
FREE
This collection is made up of parish registers of Norfolk, containing records of christening, marriage and burial entries.
-
FamilySearch.org - England, Warwickshire Parish Registers, 1538-1900
FREE
This collection is made up of parish registers of Warwickshire, containing records of christening, marriage and burial entries.
-
FamilySearch.org - Finland Burials, 1725-1909
FREE
Index to selected Finland burials. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 96,095 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.











