Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
FamilySearch.org - Florida Deaths and Burials, 1900-1921
FREE
Name index to death and burial records from the state of Florida. Microfilm copies of these records are available at the Family History Library and Family History Centers. This set contains 24,800 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - France Deaths and Burials, 1546-1960
FREE
Index to selected France deaths and burials. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 347,368 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - France, Coutances Catholic Diocese, 1802-1907
FREE
Images of Catholic parish registers recording events of baptism, marriage and burial in the Diocese of Coutances. Parishes in this diocese lie within the department of Manche.
-
FamilySearch.org - France, Quimper et Léon Catholic Diocese, 1772-1909
FREE
Name index and images of Catholic parish registers recording events of baptism, marriage and burial in the Diocese of Quimper et Léon. Parishes in this diocese lie within the department of Finistère. This collection only contains parishes that start with the letter "A" or "B".
-
-
FamilySearch.org - Germany Deaths and Burials, 1582-1958
FREE
Index to selected Germany deaths and burials. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 3,507,357 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Great Britain Deaths and Burials, 1778-1988
FREE
Index to selected Great Britain deaths and burials. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 69,278 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Idaho Deaths and Burials, 1907-1965
FREE
Name index to death and burial records from the state of Idaho. Microfilm copies of these records are available at the Family History Library and Family History Centers. This set contains 31,253 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - India Deaths and Burials, 1719-1948
FREE
Index to selected India deaths and burials. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 566,529 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Iowa Deaths and Burials, 1850-1990
FREE
Name index to death and burial records from the state of Iowa. Microfilm copies of these records are available at the Family History Library and Family History Centers. This set contains 398,978 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Italy Deaths and Burials, 1809-1900
FREE
Index to selected Italy deaths and burials. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 438,494 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Jamaica Church of England Parish Register Transcripts, 1664-1880
FREE
Images of baptism, marriage, and burial transcripts. Includes indexes.
-
FamilySearch.org - Kansas Deaths and Burials, 1885-1930
FREE
Name index to death and burial records from the state of Kansas. Microfilm copies of these records are available at the Family History Library and Family History Centers. This set contains 39,907 rrecords. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Kentucky Deaths and Burials, 1843-1970
FREE
Name index to death and burial records from the state of Kentucky. Microfilm copies of these records are available at the Family History Library and Family History Centers. This set contains 627,320 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Luxembourg, Deaths and Burials, 1702-1798
FREE
Index to selected Luxembourg deaths and burials. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 1,554 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Maine, Deaths and Burials, 1841-1910
FREE
Name index to death and burial records from the state of Maine. Microfilm copies of these records are available at the Family History Library and Family History Centers. This set contains 172,879 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Maine, Knox County Cemetery Records, ca. 1800-2007
FREE
Images of records from several cemeteries in Knox County, Maine.
-
FamilySearch.org - Maryland, Deaths and Burials, 1877-1992
FREE
Name index to death and burial records from the state of Maryland. Microfilm copies of these records are available at the Family History Library and Family History Centers. This set contains 11,686 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Massachusetts, Deaths and Burials, 1795-1910
FREE
Name index to death and burial records from the state of Massachusetts. Microfilm copies of these records are available at the Family History Library and Family History Centers. This set contains 1,545,640 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Michigan, Deaths and Burials, 1800-1995
FREE
Name index to death and burial records from the state of Michigan. Microfilm copies of these records are available at the Family History Library and Family History Centers. This set contains 1,355,265 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.










