Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
FamilySearch.org - Minnesota, Deaths and Burials, 1835-1990
FREE
Name index to death and burial records from the state of Minnesota. Microfilm copies of these records are available at the Family History Library and Family History Centers. This set contains 1,434,142 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Missouri, Deaths and Burials, 1867-1976
FREE
Name index to death and burial records from the state of Missouri. Microfilm copies of these records are available at the Family History Library and Family History Centers. This set contains 58,813 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Netherlands, Deaths and Burials, 1668-1945
FREE
Index to selected Netherlands deaths and burials. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 206,477 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - New Hampshire Deaths and Burials, 1784-1949
FREE
Name index to death and burial records from the state of New Hampshire. Microfilm copies of these records are available at the Family History Library and Family History Centers. This set contains 262,660 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - New Hampshire, Hillsborough County, Manchester, Cemetery Records, 1800-2007
FREE
Cemetery records from the Pine Grove, Valley and other cemeteries in the Manchester area.
-
FamilySearch.org - New Jersey Deaths and Burials, 1720-1988
FREE
Name index to death and burial records from the state of New Jersey. Microfilm copies of these records are available at the Family History Library and Family History Centers. This set contains 1,122,330 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - New Mexico Deaths and Burials, 1788-1798; 1838-1955
FREE
Name index to death and burial records from the state of New Mexico. Microfilm copies of these records are available at the Family History Library and Family History Centers. This set contains 9,627 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - New York Deaths and Burials, 1795-1952
FREE
Name index to death and burial records from the state of New York. Microfilm copies of these records are available at the Family History Library and Family History Centers. This set contains 701,396 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - New York, New York City, Saint Peter's Lutheran Church Records, 1862-1955
FREE
Digital images of baptism, marriage, and burial records from Saint Peter's Lutheran Church in New York City. This collection is being published as images become available.
-
FamilySearch.org - Newfoundland, Vital Statistics, 1753-1893
FREE
Images of church record transcripts. Contains baptisms, marriages, and some burials from many churches in the province.
-
FamilySearch.org - Nicaragua, Civil Registration, 1809-2011
FREE
Birth, marriages and deaths from the civil registration of Nicaragua. This collection is being published as images become available.
-
FamilySearch.org - Nicaragua, Diocese of Managua, Catholic Church Records, 1740-1960
FREE
Copies of baptisms, confirmations, marriages, burials, and mixed records from the Catholic Diocese of Managua in Nicaragua.
-
FamilySearch.org - North Carolina Deaths and Burials, 1898-1994
FREE
Name index to death and burial records from the state of North Carolina. Microfilm copies of these records are available at the Family History Library and Family History Centers. This set contains 109,511 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Norway Burials, 1666-1927
FREE
Index to selected Norway burials. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 747,213 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Ohio Deaths and Burials, 1854-1997
FREE
Name index to death and burial records from the state of Ohio. Microfilm copies of these records are available at the Family History Library and Family History Centers. This set contains 2,535,557 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Oregon Deaths and Burials, 1903-1947
FREE
Name index to death and burial records from the state of Oregon. Microfilm copies of these records are available at the Family History Library and Family History Centers. This set contains 29,035 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Philippines Deaths and Burials, 1726-1957
FREE
Index to selected Philippines deaths and burials. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 5,128,622 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Philippines, Lingayen-Dagupan Catholic Archdiocese Parish Registers, 1615-1982
FREE
Indexes to baptisms, marriages, and burials from the Catholic Church parish registers of the Archdiocese of Lingayen-Dagupan covering the years 1615-1982.
-
FamilySearch.org - Portugal, Aveiro, Catholic Church Records, 1550-1911
FREE
Collection of digital copies of baptism, marriage, and burial records from the Aveiro District Archives in Portugal. This collection is being published as images become available.
-
FamilySearch.org - Portugal, Braga Catholic Church Records, 1530-1911
FREE
Copies of baptism, marriage, and burial records created by the Catholic Church and housed at the Braga District Archive in the University of Minho, Portugal. Additional images will be published as they become available.










