Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
FamilySearch.org - Portugal, Bragança, Catholic Church Records, 1541-1985
FREE
Copies of baptism, marriage, and burial records created by the Catholic Church and housed at the Bragança District Archive in Portugal.
-
FamilySearch.org - Portugal, Coimbra, Catholic Church Records, 1459-1911
FREE
Copies of baptism, marriage, and burial records created by the Catholic Church and housed at the Arquivo da Universidade de Coimbra in Portugal. Additional images will be published as they become available.
-
FamilySearch.org - Portugal, Diocese of Lamego, Catholic Church Records, 1529-1916
FREE
Collection of digital copies of baptism, marriage, and burial records from the Catholic Diocese of Lamego. Additional images will be published as they become available.
-
FamilySearch.org - Portugal, Diocese of Vila Real, Catholic Church Records, 1575-1975
FREE
Collection of digital copies of baptism, marriage, burial records and marriage investigation files from the Catholic Diocese of Vila Real. Additional images will be published as they become available.
-
FamilySearch.org - Portugal, Faro, Catholic Church Records, 1587-1880
FREE
Copies of baptism, marriage, and burial records created by the Catholic Church and housed at the Faro District Archive in Portugal.
-
FamilySearch.org - Portugal, Guarda, Catholic Church Records, 1459-1911
FREE
Copies of baptism, marriage, and burial records created by the Catholic Church and housed at the Arquivo Nacional da Torre do Tombo and the Arquivo da Universidade de Coimbra in Portugal.
-
FamilySearch.org - Portugal, Leiria, Catholic Church Records, 1534-1911
FREE
Copies of baptism, marriage, and burial records created by the Catholic Church and housed at the Leiria District Archive in Portugal.
-
FamilySearch.org - Portugal, Porto, Catholic Church Records, 1535-1949
FREE
Copies of baptism, marriage, and burial records created by the Catholic Church and housed at the Porto District Archive in Portugal. Additional images will be published as they become available.
-
FamilySearch.org - Portugal, Setúbal, Catholic Church Records, 1555-1911
FREE
Copies of baptism, marriage, and burial records created by the Catholic Church and housed at the Setúbal District Archive in Portugal. Additional images will be published as they become available.
-
FamilySearch.org - Portugal, Viana do Castelo, Catholic Church Records, 1537-1909
FREE
Copies of baptism, marriage, and burial records created by the Catholic Church and housed at the Braga District Archive in Portugal.
-
FamilySearch.org - Portugal, Vila Real, Catholic Church Records, 1533-1941
FREE
Copies of baptism, marriage, and burial records created by the Catholic Church and housed at the Vila Real District Archive in Portugal.
-
FamilySearch.org - Portugal, Viseu, Catholic Church Records, 1523-1989
FREE
Copies of baptism, marriage, and burial records by the Catholic Church and housed at the Viseu District Archives in Portugal.
-
FamilySearch.org - Quebec, Catholic Parish Registers, 1621-1900
FREE
Images of Catholic parish registers of baptisms, marriages and burials. Also includes some index entries for Montréal and Trois-Rivières.
-
FamilySearch.org - Rhode Island Deaths and Burials, 1802-1950
FREE
Name index to death and burial records from the state of Rhode Island. Microfilm copies of these records are available at the Family History Library and Family History Centers. This set contains 846,069 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Russia Deaths and Burials, 1815-1917
FREE
Index to selected Russia deaths and burials. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 100,647 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Spain, Diocese of Albacete, Catholic Church Records, 1504-1979
FREE
Digital copies of records of baptisms, marriages, and burials of the parish of the Diocese of Albacete in Spain. This collection includes an index of records of several parishes in the diocese. Additional indexed data will be added as they become available.
-
FamilySearch.org - Spain, Diocese of Avila, Catholic Church Records, 1502-1975
FREE
Digital copies of records of baptisms, marriages, and burials of the parish of the Diocese of Avila in Spain. This collection includes an index of records of several parishes in the diocese. Additional indexed data will be added as they become available.
-
FamilySearch.org - Sweden Burials, 1649-1920
FREE
Index to selected Sweden burials. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 1,207,501 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Switzerland Burials, 1613-1875
FREE
Index to selected Switzerland burials. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 138,011 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Tennessee Deaths and Burials, 1874-1955
FREE
Name index to death and burial records from the state of Tennessee. Microfilm copies of these records are available at the Family History Library and Family History Centers. This set contains 227,540 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.










