Discover the meaning of your name.
Lehigh Valley Cemeteries
Photo documentation of cemeteries in the Lehigh Valley area (Lehigh and Northampton Counties) of Pennsylvania.
Lenora Cemetery Association
Transcription of graves in the three cemeteries owned by the association located in Norton Co., Kansas.
Letcher County, Kentucky Cemeteries
Lewis Cemetery near Silverton, Oregon - part of the Marion County Pioneer Cemeteries of Oregon
Records for individuals buried at Lewis Cemetery in Marion County, Oregon.
Records for individuals buried at Lewis Cemetery near Silverton, Marion Co., Oregon.
Lexington Cemetery - Genealogy Research
Kentucky. Online searchable database of interments.
Liberty Chapel Cemetery
Grant Parish, Louisiana.
Life in the Stones: Gravestones of Geauga County, Ohio, 1800-1825
Essay on tombstone symbology.
Lifemark Group - >Bay Area Funeral Homes | End of Life Services
Chapel of the Chimes, Hayward
Chapel of the Chimes, Oakland
Lifemark Center and Skylawn Memorial Park, San Mateo
National Obituary Search
Obituaries & Service Listings
Sunset Lawn Chapel of the Chimes, Sacramento
Liley Funeral Homes
Marble Hill and Patton, Missouri.
Lindsley Township, New York.
Links to Funeral Records from Wise County TX (1914-2001)
Funeral records from Wise County TX. Images of the older documents are online.
Linwood Cemetery, Columbus, Georgia
Little Crosby Church
Headstone transcriptions, photographs and possible census records of people buried at Little Crosby Church, Liverpool UK. Over 600 names of people buried at the church.
Little Family Burying Ground, Matawan, New Jersey
Little Rock National Cemetery, Pulaski County, Arkansas
The only national cemetery photographed in its entirety, tombstone by tombstone. Pictures free of charge.
Little Sands Cemetery
Prince Edward Island, Canada.
Liverpool, Lancashire, England. A listing of the headstones in the Anfield and St. Mary's Walton on the Hill in.
Copyright İ 1996-2013. All Rights Reserved. CyndisList.com
Designed and developed by fusionSpan