Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
Sépultures de Saint-François-Xavier, Manitoba, 1834-1865 / Abstract of Burial Records: St. Francis Xavier, Manitoba, 1834-1865
From the Roman Catholic parish registers of St. Francis Xavier, Manitoba, Cabada.
-
Sharey Zedek Synagogue & Cemetery
Hurley, Wisconsin. Tombstone transcriptions.
-
Yorkshire, England.
-
Online searchable index of the first 6,000 burials and a plot owners database.
-
-
Wyoming.
-
Shivwits, Washington County, Utah Cemetery
Cemetery records for the Shivwit band of Paiute Indians located in Washington County.
-
Shoalhaven Bereavement Services
Shoalhaven is a large city in NOWRA NSW Australia. There are numerous villages and towns, all with cemeteries. This a site with search facilities for all of them. Includes: Shoalhaven Memorial Gardens & Lawn Cemetery, Worrigee, Shoalhaven Crematorium & Chapel,Sandridge Memorial Gardens Mollymook, Nowra General Cemetery, Berry General Cemetery, West Cambewarra Cemetery, Harley Hill Cemetery, Coolangatta Cemetery, Bellawongarah Cemetery, Numbaa Cemetery, Warden Family Cemetery Milton, Woodhill Cemetery, Old Worrigee Cemetery, Yalwal Cemetery.
-
Silverton, Colorado Hillside Cemetery San Juan County
There are many of foreign birth buried there. The index includes genealogical information such as related persons, some places of birth, some descriptions of cause of death.
-
Simpson County Cemeteries, Pre-1920
Mississippi.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine] -
Simpson Kentucky Cemeteries Page
Pictures of cemeteries in Simpson County, Kentucky.
-
Siskiyou County Cemeteries Online
California. Various transcribed records including indexed cemetery listings, marriage registers, Great Registers, histories & photos.
-
Skullyville Cemetery of the Choctaw Nation, LeFlore County, Oklahoma
The first burial ground of the Choctaw People west of the Mississippi.
-
This blog is a member of the Association of Graveyard Rabbits.
-
SleepingAncestors - Headstones & Markers
Headstones & markers from all cemeteries in Lea County, New Mexico and surrounding areas.
-
Smoky Valley Genealogical Society - Directory for Headstone Photos of Saline County
Cemetery and headstone photographs in Saline County, Kansas USA Current through 2007.
-
Some Burials at St. Columbkill's Catholic Church Cemetery
Burials in Belle Creek, Minnesota. Also includes birth date, location, marriage date and location.
-
Some South Carolina Cemetery Transcriptions
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
-
Sonoran Jackrabbit, The Graveyard Rabbit of Southern Arizona
This blog is a member of the Association of Graveyard Rabbits.
-
Souls Departed; St. George’s Episcopal Church, Arlington, Virginia
Burial register for from 1908 through 1990s.












