-
Washington Court House Cemetery - US Colored Civil War Soldiers
Fayette County, Ohio.
-
Washington State Digital Archives
Index and digital images of state and local vital, military and legal records for Washington State residents from the 1840s to date.
-
-
Washtucna Pioneer Memorial Cemetery
Washtucna, Washington.
-
Information on those buried in Waterboro, Maine, cemeteries, including names, relationships, veteran status, marker condition and dates.
-
Waterford Rural Cemetery Records
New York.
-
Albany, Missouri.
-
Wayne County Missouri Cemetery Photographs
Contains cemetery and tombstone photographs located in Wayne Co. Missouri.
-
Monroe County, New York.
-
Welcome to my Family pages---> Cemeteries
Cemetery transcriptions from the west Quebec region of Canada. Over 40 cemeteries will be listed, only 6 are complete so far. Montcerf, Maniwaki, Gracefield, Aylwin, Perkins and Buckingham to name a few.
-
Werkheiser Cemetery Records - Forks Township
Pennsylvania
-
Werribee and District Cemeteries Database
Victoria, Australia.
-
Contains baptisms, marriages, burials of all parish registers for Lanchester, Tanfield, Medomsley, Hunstanworth, Muggleswick, Edmundbyers, Satley, Collierley, Ebchester, Benfieldside, Esh, St. Johns Chapel, Stanhope, Heathery Cleugh, Thornley, Wolsingham, Middleton-in-Teesdale, Eggleston, Forest & Frith, Ryton, Whickham, Chester-le-Street, Witton Gilbert, Winlaton, Stella, Birtley, Pelton -- plus non-conformists.
-
West Tisbury Village Cemetery Photos and Transcripts
Massachusetts. Selected 17th and 18th century gravestones of some of the early settlers of Tisbury and West Tisbury, MA. Includes early families of ALLEN, ATHEARN, EDDY, HANCOCK, MANTER, MAYHEW, TORREY, WEST, and others.
-
West Virginia Cemetery Preservation Association, Inc.
WVCPA is dedicated to the documentation and preservation of historic family cemeteries in West Virginia, providing online resources to the family researcher and local historian towards accomplishing those goals. They maintain an extensive online database of cemetery readings and tombstone photos from across the state, all done on a volunteer basis and provided free of charge to the online research community.
-
Westchester Mountain Pioneer Cemetery
Westchester Mountain, Cumerland County, Nova Scotia. RUSHTON, WEATHERBEE, EAGLES, BARKER, JOHNSON, PATRIQUIN, TEED, MORRELL, MCLEOD, MOORE.
-
Western Washington ~ GraveYard Rabbit
This blog is a member of the Association of Graveyard Rabbits.
-
Oberlin, Ohio.
Advertisements
Advertisements
Cemeteries & Funeral Homes » Locality Specific: A-Z » Cemeteries & Funeral Homes - W
155 Links










