-
MILLER, RUBICKY, TOKAR, KOVACH, KAVUSCIAK, KANSKY, STOFCIK. Includes many helpful references for Slovak genealogy in general.
-
Czech & Slovak Genealogy, Travel Index
A index of pages of helpful information for Czech and Slovak genealogy researchers.
-
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
-
Genealogy links.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine] -
Outline on conducting Czech research, with sections on Czech history, vocabulary and language, gazetteers, maps, records types (church, land, military, migration documents) conducting research through Czech archives, Internet research, etc. Includes bibliography.
-
Discover your Eastern European family history and start your family tree. Find resources for all Eastern European countries and access many genealogy records. This website is dedicated to making Eastern European ancestry research as free as possible.
-
Russia, Slovakia, Germany, Ukraine and more.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine] -
-
Genealogie: Sudetenland, Boehmen, Maehren - Hilfe bei der Suche nach Vorfahren aus dem Sudetenland
German settlement area in Bohemia/Moravia/Austrian Silesia -> Czechoslovakia -> Czech Republik.
-
Genealogy Research in the Czech Republic
A comprehensive guide to the archives and census records in the Czech Republic.
Advertisements
Czech Republic & Slovakia » General Resources
52 Links











