-
FamilySearch.org - Philippines, Lingayen-Dagupan Catholic Archdiocese Parish Registers, 1615-1982 FREE
Indexes to baptisms, marriages, and burials from the Catholic Church parish registers of the Archdiocese of Lingayen-Dagupan covering the years 1615-1982.
-
FamilySearch.org - Philippines, Manila Civil Registration, 1899-1994 FREE
Images of births, marriages, and deaths. Includes indexes. Some folders of images are not arranged chronologically and/or sequentially.
-
FamilySearch.org - Portugal Deaths, 1640-1910 FREE
Index to selected Portugal deaths. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 100,234 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Russia Deaths and Burials, 1815-1917 FREE
Index to selected Russia deaths and burials. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 100,647 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - South Africa, Dutch Reformed Church Records, Stellenbosch Archive 1660-2011 FREE
Images of baptisms, confirmations, marriages, deaths, and memberships of the Dutch Reformed Church [Nederduits Gereformeerde Kerk In Afrika] housed at the Genealogical Institute of South Africa [Genealogiese Instituut van Suid-Afrika] Archive at Stellenbosch, South Africa. Communities from the entire country of South Africa are represented. Includes records from the current African nations of Botswana, Malawi, Namibia, Zambia and Zimbabwe. This collection is being published as images become available.
-
FamilySearch.org - South Africa, Eastern Cape, Estate Files, 1962-2004 FREE
Images of copies of primary genealogical records such as death notices, marriage certificates, birth certificates, and wills, from the probate estate files located in the Master of the High Court Offices in Grahamstown. This collection is being published as images become available.
-
FamilySearch.org - South Africa, Methodist Parish Registers, 1822-1996 FREE
Images of baptisms, marriages, and burials recorded in various Methodist parishes.
-
FamilySearch.org - Spain Deaths, 1600-1920 FREE
Index to selected Spain deaths. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 156,425 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Spain, Catholic Church Records, 1500-1930 FREE
Baptisms, confirmations, marriages, deaths, and miscellaneous documents from parishes in Spain.
-
FamilySearch.org - Venezuela, Civil Registration FREE
Images of births, marriages and deaths.
-
FamilySearch.org - World Miscellaneous Deaths and Burials, 1767-1950 FREE
Index to selected World Miscellaneous deaths and burials. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 15,269 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Zimbabwe, Death notices, 1904-1976 FREE
Death notices from Zimbabwe.
-
FamilySearch.org - Zimbabwe, Death notices, 1904-1976 FREE
The records included in this collection consist of death notices obtained from the National Archives at Harare and Salisbury, Zimbabwe.
-
FamilySearch.org - Zimbabwe, Death Registers, 1890-1977; Index to Death Register, 1892-1977 FREE
Registers of deaths of citizens of Rhodesia; per "The Executor's Accounts Act of 1864"; per "The Administration of Estates Ordinance No. 6 of 1907"; per "The Administration of Estates Act", Chapter 47 of 1952, and Chapter 51 of 1965.Includes indexes of closed and open files.
-
FamilySearch.org - Zimbabwe, Death Registers, 1890-1977; Index to Death Register, 1892-1977 FREE
Registers of deaths of citizens of Rhodesia; per "The Executor's Accounts Act of 1864"; per "The Administration of Estates Ordinance No. 6 of 1907"; per "The Administration of Estates Act", Chapter 47 of 1952, and Chapter 51 of 1965.Includes indexes of closed and open files.
-
Free Genealogy Tools: Latvia Vital Records of the Late 19th, Early 20th Centuries
Even if you don't have any family history (that you know of!) from Latvia, it's worth having a look at this new genealogy resource. Latvia has provided an English-language interface to millions of vital records -- births, deaths, marriages, baptisms. As more national archives do the same, it pays to be familiar with what records look like, and how to search through them.
-
French Civil Record Index for Select Villages in Bas-Rhin
Index to French Civil records for the following villages: Asswiller, Butten, Mackwiller, Niederstinzel, Waldhambach from about 1793-1872.
-
Genlias - Zoek uw stamboom uit
Database of births, marriages & deaths from Civil Register of the Netherlands since 1811 (in Dutch or English).
Death Records » Locality Specific: Miscellaneous
227 Links










