Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
Plymouth City Council - Baptism Marriage and Burial Indexes
Index of Church of England, Baptist, Methodist, Congregational and Jewish marriages in Plymouth, England and the surrounding area of West Devon from 1837-2004. A surname printout service is available and the full database is available on 2 CD-ROMs.
-
Registering life events : Directgov - Government, citizens and rights
Order birth, marriage, death, civil partnership, stillbirth or adoption certificates. You can order certain certificates online, by post or telephone through the General Register Office or from the local authority where the event took place.
-
-
Scotland Births Deaths Marriages Exchange ~ A Free Scotland Genealogy Resource
Free resource for sharing information about details contained on civil and parish registrations in Scotland.
-
Scotland. Includes transcriptions of birth, marriage and death records as well as links to other useful sites.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine] -
Seax - Essex Ancestors - Parish Registers
Digital images of parish registers containing baptisms, marriages and burials for the county of Essex, England.
-
Shetland Births, Deaths and Marriages
Database for the Shetland Isles covering recent years.
-
Tees Valley Indexes Register of Births, Deaths & Marriages in Cleveland and the Tees Valley
Online searchable indexes to the registers of births deaths and marriages held at Middlesbrough Register Office, and also at neighbouring offices at Stockton-on-Tees, Redcar & Cleveland, and Hartlepool.
-
Ireland.
-
The National Archives | The Catalogue | Research Guides: A to Z
United Kingdom.
-
Family History in England and Wales
Information about birth, marriage and death records.
-
-
The Parish Church of St. Catherine's Littleton
Births, marriages and burials from the parish registers of St. Catherine's Church, Littleton in Hampshire, UK.
-
The Parish Church of St. Catherine's Littleton
Selected records from the Parish Registers of St. Catherine's Littleton. Baptisms 1736-1930, marriages 1839-1930, burials 1738-1930.
-
The Parish Church of St. Mary's Crawley
Births, marriages and burials in the parish registers of St. Mary's Crawley in Hampshire, UK.
-
The Parish Church of St. Mary's Crawley
Selected records from the Parish Registers St. Mary's Crawley. Baptisms 1649-1812; 1813-1930, marriages 1675-1930, burials 1675-1930.
-
The Parish Church of St. Stephen's Sparsholt with Lainston
Births, marriages and burials in the parish registers of St. Stephen Sparsholt with Lainston in Hampshire, UK.
-
The Parish Church of St. Stephen's Sparsholt with Lainston
Selected records from Parish Registers of St. Stephen's Sparsholt. Baptisms 1609-1630, marriages 1630-1930, burials 1628-1919.
-
The registers of Wath-upon-Dearne, Yorkshire - Internet Archive
Baptisms and burials, 1598-1778, marriages, 1598-1779. From the Internet Archives, a book by Clay, John Williams, 1838-1918, ed.
-
The St. Stephen's by Saltash Parish Records Page
St. Stephen's by Saltash in Cornwall. Parish Register transcripts for baptisms, marriages, burials, etc.
-
Pay-for-use site with details of nearly 90,000 Birth, Death and Marriage Certificates since 1837 along with details of Church records of Baptisms, Burials and Church Marriages from before 1837.










