-
Ancestry.com - Search Birth, Marriage & Death Records
Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription.
-
Courchaton, France Church Records, 1670-1852
Original source: Banet, Charles, Rev.. Courchaton, France Church Records, 1670-1852. Rensselaer, IN, USA: Charles Banet, 1980.
-
Original source: ARFIDO S.A. Paris et sa région: Faire-part de décès. Série 12: Paris 1893-1902, Séries 15-18: Banlieue 1860-1902. Paris: ARFIDO S.A., 2006.
-
Paris, France & Vicinity Births, 1700-1899 / Naissances de Paris et Ancienne Seine, 1700 à 1899
Original source: Maurice Coutot, comp. Etat civil reconstitué 1798-1860: Mariages, naissances, décès. Paris: ARFIDO S.A., 2006.
-
Paris, France & Vicinity Deaths, 1707-1907 / Décès de Paris et Ancienne Seine, 1707 à 1907
Original source: Maurice Coutot, comp. Etat civil reconstitué 1798-1860: Mariages, naissances, décès. Paris: ARFIDO S.A., 2006.
-
Original source: Archives de Paris et sa région: Publications des bans de Mariages 1860-1930. Paris: ARFIDO S.A., 2006.
-
Original source: Maurice Coutot, comp. Etat civil reconstitué 1798-1860: Mariages, naissances, décès.
-
-
-
France, Coutances Catholice Diocese 1802-1907
Images of Catholic parish registers recording events of baptism, marriage, and burial in the Diocese of Coutances, within the Department of Manche.
-
-
Les relevés de Grandchamp-des-Fontaines, 44. Grandchamp, Casson, La-Chapelle/Erdre, Héric, Nantes-St-Donatien, Sucé, Treillières.
-
Gironde Archives En Ligne - Recherche dans les registres paroissiaux et d'état civil
Microfilm of documents of civil status for the area of Gironde, France (the Bourdeaux area). Free. Search the records by entering a Commune (town) and use the drop down lists to find records. Will open in a new browser. Then select a record. You will see a small orange icon on the record lists on the left if the record is online.
-
Lecture et Informatisation des Sources Archivistiques. Territory of Belfort parish records transcribed and compiled. Baptisms, marriages and deaths are indexed alphabetically and chronologically. Records cover the 17th and 18th centuries. History of the area, part of Alsace and in the department of Haut-Rhin until the end of the Franco-Prussian War in 1871, is included. Consultation via email, with the organization's volunteers is available, free of charge. In French and English.
-
Les Guillotinés de la Révolution française
Avez-vous eu un ancêtre Decapite Pendant la Révolution?
-
LISA90 - Territory-de-Belfort's Archives Records
Transcription of the parish records (civil records) of the region of Belfort (part of the old department of Haut-Rhin) in partnership with the Departmental Archives.
-
A database of 45,000 French marriages in which one of the a people is a migrant (married in another department or country other than that of their birth).
-
Recherche d'un acte antérieur 1898
This is a search engine for the marriage list and some birth records on the French Minitel service.
-
Site Web de généalogie sud-est du Tarn
Le dépouillement systématique des registres de mariage, entre 1793 et 1900, dans le sud-est du Tarn, est accessible sur cette page par le biais d'un moteur de recherche.
-
Site Web de généalogie: sud-est du Tarn
Le dépouillement systématique des registres de mariage, entre 1793 et 1900, dans le sud du Tarn, est accessible sur cette page par le biais d'un moteur de recherche.
France » Birth, Marriage, Death
18 Links










