Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
Ancestry.com - Search Birth, Marriage & Death Records
Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription.
-
Courchaton, France Church Records, 1670-1852
Original source: Banet, Charles, Rev.. Courchaton, France Church Records, 1670-1852. Rensselaer, IN, USA: Charles Banet, 1980.
-
Paris & Vicinity, France, Death Notices, 1860-1902 / Faire-part de décès de Paris et ses environs, France, 1860 à 1902
Original source: ARFIDO S.A. Paris et sa région: Faire-part de décès. Série 12: Paris 1893-1902, Séries 15-18: Banlieue 1860-1902. Paris: ARFIDO S.A., 2006.
-
Paris, France & Vicinity Births, 1700-1899 / Naissances de Paris et Ancienne Seine, 1700 à 1899
Original source: Maurice Coutot, comp. Etat civil reconstitué 1798-1860: Mariages, naissances, décès. Paris: ARFIDO S.A., 2006.
-
Paris, France & Vicinity Deaths, 1707-1907 / Décès de Paris et Ancienne Seine, 1707 à 1907
Original source: Maurice Coutot, comp. Etat civil reconstitué 1798-1860: Mariages, naissances, décès. Paris: ARFIDO S.A., 2006.
-
Paris, France & Vicinity Marriage Banns, 1860-1902 / Publications des bans de mariage de Paris et Ancienne Seine, 1860 à 1902
Original source: Archives de Paris et sa région: Publications des bans de Mariages 1860-1930. Paris: ARFIDO S.A., 2006.
-
Paris, France & Vicinity Marriages, 1710-1907 / Mariages de Paris et ses environs, France, 1700 à 1907
Original source: Maurice Coutot, comp. Etat civil reconstitué 1798-1860: Mariages, naissances, décès.
-
-
Association Généalogique des Hautes-Alpes
Searchable indexed transcription of birth, marriage, and other civil records for Haute-Alpes department, Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur, France. Free (paid membership in the society is available). In French.
-
Bases de données généalogiques sur Bruxelles et Paris
Over the last twenty years, I have analysed many birth, marriage and death acts for my personal use from the Archives in Brussels and Paris. These are the seven databases which I now propose to make available to the general public, free of charge, on this site.
-
FamilySearch.org - France Births and Baptisms, 1546-1896
FREE
Index to selected France births and baptisms. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 6,779,071 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - France Deaths and Burials, 1546-1960
FREE
Index to selected France deaths and burials. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 347,368 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - France Marriages, 1546-1924
FREE
Index to selected France marriages. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 1,551,382 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - France, Coutances Catholic Diocese, 1802-1907
FREE
Images of Catholic parish registers recording events of baptism, marriage and burial in the Diocese of Coutances. Parishes in this diocese lie within the department of Manche.
-
FamilySearch.org - France, Protestant Church Records, 1612-1906
FREE
Church records for various Protestant parishes throughout France. This collection includes birth, marriages, and death. The event place field will be indexed in the future. To access the event place before this update is made, please view the record’s image.
-
-
France, Coutances Catholice Diocese 1802-1907
Images of Catholic parish registers recording events of baptism, marriage, and burial in the Diocese of Coutances, within the Department of Manche.
-
-
French Civil Record Index for Select Villages in Bas-Rhin
Index to French Civil records for the following villages: Asswiller, Butten, Mackwiller, Niederstinzel, Waldhambach from about 1793-1872.
-
Ce site à pour but de mettre en ligne les relevés systématiques effectués par des benevoles issus des registres d’État Civil du Lot. Aidez-Nous! Nous recherchons des bénévoles pour réaliser les photos des registres à partir de microfilms. Contactez nous pour plus de renseignements. Les relevés sont accessibles à tous et, il suffit de vous inscrire sur cette page : création d'un compte.
-
Les relevés de Grandchamp-des-Fontaines, 44. Grandchamp, Casson, La-Chapelle/Erdre, Héric, Nantes-St-Donatien, Sucé, Treillières.
-
Gironde Archives En Ligne - Recherche dans les registres paroissiaux et d'état civil
Microfilm of documents of civil status for the area of Gironde, France (the Bourdeaux area). Free. Search the records by entering a Commune (town) and use the drop down lists to find records. Will open in a new browser. Then select a record. You will see a small orange icon on the record lists on the left if the record is online.
-
Lecture et Informatisation des Sources Archivistiques. Territory of Belfort parish records transcribed and compiled. Baptisms, marriages and deaths are indexed alphabetically and chronologically. Records cover the 17th and 18th centuries. History of the area, part of Alsace and in the department of Haut-Rhin until the end of the Franco-Prussian War in 1871, is included. Consultation via email, with the organization's volunteers is available, free of charge. In French and English.
-
Les Guillotinés de la Révolution française
Avez-vous eu un ancêtre Decapite Pendant la Révolution?
-
This website, in French, contains databases for towns in the department of Haute Saône, region of Franche Comté in France. There is information from over 500,000 acts of birth, marriage and death and some additional tables of names for 10 year periods. These tables have been photographed and are available on the site.
-
LISA90 - Territory-de-Belfort's Archives Records
Transcription of the parish records (civil records) of the region of Belfort (part of the old department of Haut-Rhin) in partnership with the Departmental Archives.
-
A database of 45,000 French marriages in which one of the a people is a migrant (married in another department or country other than that of their birth).
-
Recherche d'un acte antérieur 1898
This is a search engine for the marriage list and some birth records on the French Minitel service.
-
Site Web de généalogie: sud-est du Tarn
Le dépouillement systématique des registres de mariage, entre 1793 et 1900, dans le sud du Tarn, est accessible sur cette page par le biais d'un moteur de recherche.










