Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
Alle Limburgers - Genealogische Databank Limburg
$
3 million records from Dutch Limburg and some adjacent places in Belgium and Germany. 3 miljoen aktes uit Nederlands Limburg en enkele aangrenzende plaatsen in België en Duitsland.
-
-
Germany, Brandenburg and Posen, Church Book Duplicates, 1794-1874
Images of baptism, marriage, and death entries from the state copies of some parish registers.
-
FamilySearch.org - Germany Births and Baptisms, 1558-1898
FREE
Index to selected Germany births amd baptisms. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 32,836,858 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Germany Deaths and Burials, 1582-1958
FREE
Index to selected Germany deaths and burials. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 3,507,357 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Germany, Brandenburg and Posen, Church Book Duplicates, 1794-1874
FREE
Indexes of births, marriages, and deaths from civil copies of some parish registers (Kirchenbuchduplikate) for the provinces of Brandenburg and Posen, Germany.
-
FamilySearch.org - Germany, Brandenburg, Heegermühle, Church Records, 1664-1824
FREE
Church records for the protestant (Evangelische) parish of Heegermühle, Brandenburg, Germany. Includes baptisms, marriages, and deaths.
-
FamilySearch.org - Germany, Marriages, 1558-1929
FREE
Index to selected Germany marriages. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 7,201,743 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Germany, Pomerania Church Records, 1544-1945
FREE
Evangelical Lutheran and Roman Catholic church records and transcripts for a portion of historic Pomerania now split between Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany and Szczecin, Poland. Includes births, marriages, and death records.
-
FamilySearch.org - Germany, Saxony, Bautzen, Church Records, 1699-1915
FREE
Church records from the Lutheran Churches of Bautzen, Saxony, Germany. The records include notices of births, marriages, and deaths as well as marriage applications and documentation.
-
Search Weil im Schoenbuch Marriages
More than 1700 marriage records have been extracted from the Evangelical (Lutheran) church in Weil im Schoenbuch, Württemberg, Germany, from 1591 to 1705. There are 6400 names and more than 450 different German, Swiss, Austrian and French towns in this database.
-
Birth, christening, marriage and death records of St. Michael's, Zeitz, Sachsen, Prussia from 1799 to 1874.










