Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
Michigan.
-
Canaseraga, New York.
-
-
Essex County Council - Libraries
England.
-
Ontario, Canada.
-
Digital Archive and Image Network
Indexing of various records including: census; birth, marriages, and death (bmd); newspapers; archived images.
-
-
Estes Park Area Historical Museum
Estes Park, Colorado.
-
Estes Park, Colorado.
-
Irvine, Kentucky.
-
Eureka Public Library District
Eureka, Illinois.
-
Archive information for every European nation.
-
Clickable map of Europe giving archive references for each nation.
-
Eustis, Florida.
-
Evangelical Mennonite Conference - Resources For Historians - EMC Archives
Archives of the Evangelical Mennonite Conference with online resources. Location in Steinbach, Manitoba, Canada.
-
Ville Platte, Louisiana.
-
Evangelisches Zentral Archiv in Berlin
Germany. Founded as a result of the joining of the Archive of the Evangelical Church of Germany (EKD) and the Archive of the Evangelical Church of the Union (EKU). The Evangelical Church of Germany (EKD) is itself a union of all the Protestant churches in the several German states, creating an alliance of independent churches of the various Protestant denominations. The Evangelical Church of the Union (EKU) is the successor organization of the Prussian State Church.
-
-
Storage locations of parish registers, information, copies and picturizations of parish registers.
-
Provides an example of how to research the church records.
-
-
The library has holdings of about 70,000 volumes.
-
The Parish Register Repository
Administers and maintains about 7000 Parish Registers from Protestant parishes which belonged to the former eastern provinces of the Protestant Church of the Old Prussian Union. These areas today belong to Poland, Russia, and Lithuania. Holds about 763 military church records of the Military Church Registers of the former Prussian army and the German Wehrmacht. Also holds about 70 Parish Registers from German-speaking congregations outside of Germany.
-
-
Mississippi.
-
Vandalia, Illinois.
-
Evanston, Illinois.
-
Minnesota.










