Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
FamilySearch.org - Denmark Marriages, 1635-1916
FREE
Index to selected Danish marriages. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 1,622,937 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Dominican Republic Civil Registration, 1801-2010
FREE
Images of births, marriages, and deaths. Includes some divorces and indexes. This collection is being published as images become available.
-
FamilySearch.org - Dominican Republic Marriages, 1743-1929
FREE
Index to selected Dominican Republic marriages. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 31,992 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Dominican Republic, Catholic Church Records, 1590-1955
FREE
Images of baptisms, marriages, deaths, and indexes.
-
FamilySearch.org - Ecuador Marriages, 1680-1930
FREE
Index to selected Ecuador marriages. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 271,061 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Ecuador, Catholic Church Records, 1565-1996
FREE
Baptisms, marriages, deaths and miscellaneous records from some of the Catholic parishes in Ecuador.
-
FamilySearch.org - El Salvador Marriages, 1810-1930
FREE
Index to selected El Salvador Marriages. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 28,162 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - El Salvador, Catholic Church Records, 1655-1977
FREE
Catholic parish records, baptisms, marriages, deaths and miscellaneous records from the country of El Salvador.
-
FamilySearch.org - Estonia, Church Books 1835-1940
FREE
Births, marriages, and deaths for Orthodox, Old Believer, and Roman Catholic parishes as well as Baptist churches in Estonia. This collection is being published as images become available.
-
FamilySearch.org - France Marriages, 1546-1924
FREE
Index to selected France marriages. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 1,551,382 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - France, Coutances Catholic Diocese, 1802-1907
FREE
Images of Catholic parish registers recording events of baptism, marriage and burial in the Diocese of Coutances. Parishes in this diocese lie within the department of Manche.
-
FamilySearch.org - France, Protestant Church Records, 1612-1906
FREE
Church records for various Protestant parishes throughout France. This collection includes birth, marriages, and death. The event place field will be indexed in the future. To access the event place before this update is made, please view the record’s image.
-
FamilySearch.org - France, Quimper et Léon Catholic Diocese, 1772-1909
FREE
Name index and images of Catholic parish registers recording events of baptism, marriage and burial in the Diocese of Quimper et Léon. Parishes in this diocese lie within the department of Finistère. This collection only contains parishes that start with the letter "A" or "B".
-
-
Austria Marriages, 1722 - 1898
Index to selected Austria marriages. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 25,383 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
Brazil Civil Registration, 1870-2009
This collection contains digital images of civil registrations of birth, marriage and death from various states of Brazil.
-
Costa Rica Church Records 1595-1992
Baptisms, marriages, and deaths.
-
Germany, Brandenburg and Posen, Church Book Duplicates, 1794-1874
Images of baptism, marriage, and death entries from the state copies of some parish registers.
-
Netherlands Marriages, 1565-1892
Index to selected Netherlands Church and Civil marriages.
-
Philippines Marriages, 1723-1957
Index to selected Philippines marriages taken from Catholic Church and civil records.
-
-
FamilySearch.org - Germany, Brandenburg and Posen, Church Book Duplicates, 1794-1874
FREE
Indexes of births, marriages, and deaths from civil copies of some parish registers (Kirchenbuchduplikate) for the provinces of Brandenburg and Posen, Germany.
-
FamilySearch.org - Germany, Brandenburg, Heegermühle, Church Records, 1664-1824
FREE
Church records for the protestant (Evangelische) parish of Heegermühle, Brandenburg, Germany. Includes baptisms, marriages, and deaths.
-
FamilySearch.org - Germany, Marriages, 1558-1929
FREE
Index to selected Germany marriages. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 7,201,743 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Germany, Pomerania Church Records, 1544-1945
FREE
Evangelical Lutheran and Roman Catholic church records and transcripts for a portion of historic Pomerania now split between Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany and Szczecin, Poland. Includes births, marriages, and death records.
-
FamilySearch.org - Germany, Saxony, Bautzen, Church Records, 1699-1915
FREE
Church records from the Lutheran Churches of Bautzen, Saxony, Germany. The records include notices of births, marriages, and deaths as well as marriage applications and documentation.
-
FamilySearch.org - Ghana, Accra, Marriages, 1863-2003
FREE
Marriage records as acquired at the office of the Public Records and Archives Administration (PRAA), Accra, Ghana.











