Category Index
Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
FamilySearch.org - England, Bristol Parish Registers, 1538-1900
FREE
This collection is made up of the records sets, Parish Registers. Containing christening, marriage and burial entries.
-
FamilySearch.org - England, Cheshire, Marriage Bonds and Allegations, 1606-1900
FREE
Documents issued when a couple was married by license rather than by banns.
-
FamilySearch.org - England, Cornwall Parish Registers, 1538-2010
FREE
Cornwall parish registers containing baptisms, marriages, banns, and burials. Records are restricted for privacy reasons according to the following dates: baptisms to 1910, marriages to 1935, and burials to present. Date ranges of available records may vary by locality and availability. This collection is being published as images become available.
-
FamilySearch.org - England, Derbyshire, Church of England Parish Registers, 1538-1910
FREE
Church of England parish registers containing baptisms, marriages/banns, and burials. Date ranges of available records may vary by locality.
-
FamilySearch.org - England, Diocese of Durham Bishops' Transcripts ca., 1700-1900
FREE
Images of parish register transcripts recording the events of baptism, marriage, or death in the Diocese of Durham, Church of England parishes. Includes parishes in the counties of Durham, Northumberland, and parts of York and Cumberland.
-
FamilySearch.org - England, Dorset, Parish Registers, 1538-1910
FREE
Dorset parish registers containing baptisms, marriages/banns, and burials. Date ranges of available records may vary by locality.
-
FamilySearch.org - England, Durham Diocese, Marriage Bonds & Allegations, 1692-1900
FREE
Marriage bonds and allegations for Durham and Northumberland.
-
FamilySearch.org - England, Essex Parish Registers, 1538-1900
FREE
This collection includes indexes and images of parish registers containing christening, marriage and burial entries.
-
FamilySearch.org - England, Kent, Parish Registers, 1538-1911
FREE
Parish Registers for the County of Kent. The records contain baptisms, marriages, and deaths for parishes throughout Kent. Availability of records vary by year and locality.
-
FamilySearch.org - England, Norfolk Marriage Bonds, 1557-1915
FREE
Bonds for marriages by license in the county of Norfolk.
-
FamilySearch.org - England, Norfolk Parish Registers, 1538-1900
FREE
This collection is made up of parish registers of Norfolk, containing records of christening, marriage and burial entries.
-
FamilySearch.org - England, Warwickshire Parish Registers, 1538-1900
FREE
This collection is made up of parish registers of Warwickshire, containing records of christening, marriage and burial entries.
-
FamilySearch.org - England, Yorkshire, Allertonshire, Marriage Bonds & Allegations, 1667-1819
FREE
The Bishop of Durham's transcripts of marriage bonds and allegations for Allertonshire Peculiar, which includes the following Yorkshire parishes: Birkby, Cowesby, Hutton Bonville, Leake, Nether Silton, North Otterington, Osmotherly and Thornton-le-Street.
-
FamilySearch.org - Finland Marriages, 1682-1892
FREE
Index to selected Finland marriages. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 581,837 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
-
England, Diocese of Durham Bishops' Transcripts ca., 1700-1900
Images of parish register transcripts recording the events of baptism, marriage, or death in the Diocese of Durham, Church of England parishes. Includes parishes in the counties of Durham, Northumberland, and parts of York and Cumberland.
-
FamilySearch.org - Great Britain Marriages, 1797-1988
FREE
Index to selected Great Britain marriages. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 22,036 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Ireland Marriages, 1619-1898
FREE
Index to selected Ireland marriages. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 424,447 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Ireland, Civil Registration Indexes, 1845-1958
FREE
An index of Ireland civil registration including births, 1864-1958, marriages, 1845-1958, and deaths, 1864-1958.
-
FamilySearch.org - Isle of Man Marriages, 1849–1911
FREE
Index to selected Isle of Man marriages. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 42,662 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Isle of Man, Parish Registers, 1598-1950
FREE
Parish Registers from the Isle of Man containing baptisms, marriages, and deaths. This collection was created in cooperation with the Manx Heritage Museum, www.imuseum.im.










