Category Index
Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
Scotland. Includes transcriptions of birth, marriage and death records as well as links to other useful sites.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine] -
Search Crisp's London Marriage Licences Index
Online searchable surname index of almost 10,000 entries for a relatively short period between the mid 1700s and the commencement of General Registration in 1837. Pay-for-use to obtain additional details. From Achievements of Canterbury
-
Seax - Essex Ancestors - Parish Registers
Digital images of parish registers containing baptisms, marriages and burials for the county of Essex, England.
-
Shetland Births, Deaths and Marriages
Database for the Shetland Isles covering recent years.
-
Tees Valley Indexes Register of Births, Deaths & Marriages in Cleveland and the Tees Valley
Online searchable indexes to the registers of births deaths and marriages held at Middlesbrough Register Office, and also at neighbouring offices at Stockton-on-Tees, Redcar & Cleveland, and Hartlepool.
-
Ireland.
-
A Marriage Database for County Durham, and the North Riding of Yorkshire in England.
-
The Middlesex Marriages Home Page
This page is dedicated to the presentation of free on-line indexes to Middlesex Marriages. It currently provides a covering page to Sandy Coleman's index, and has a coverage map.
-
The National Archives | The Catalogue | Research Guides: A to Z
United Kingdom.
-
Family History in England and Wales
Information about birth, marriage and death records.
-
-
The Parish Church of St. Catherine's Littleton
Births, marriages and burials from the parish registers of St. Catherine's Church, Littleton in Hampshire, UK.
-
The Parish Church of St. Catherine's Littleton
Selected records from the Parish Registers of St. Catherine's Littleton. Baptisms 1736-1930, marriages 1839-1930, burials 1738-1930.
-
The Parish Church of St. Mary's Crawley
Births, marriages and burials in the parish registers of St. Mary's Crawley in Hampshire, UK.
-
The Parish Church of St. Mary's Crawley
Selected records from the Parish Registers St. Mary's Crawley. Baptisms 1649-1812; 1813-1930, marriages 1675-1930, burials 1675-1930.
-
The Parish Church of St. Stephen's Sparsholt with Lainston
Births, marriages and burials in the parish registers of St. Stephen Sparsholt with Lainston in Hampshire, UK.
-
The Parish Church of St. Stephen's Sparsholt with Lainston
Selected records from Parish Registers of St. Stephen's Sparsholt. Baptisms 1609-1630, marriages 1630-1930, burials 1628-1919.
-
The registers of Wath-upon-Dearne, Yorkshire - Internet Archive
Baptisms and burials, 1598-1778, marriages, 1598-1779. From the Internet Archives, a book by Clay, John Williams, 1838-1918, ed.
-
The St. Catherine's Marriage Index
United Kingdom. The St. Catherine's Marriage Index Includes selective transcriptions for South-East England, a complete transcription for the March Quarter of 1849 for all of England & Wales, and an ongoing transcription for the Year 1856.
-
The St. Stephen's by Saltash Parish Records Page
St. Stephen's by Saltash in Cornwall. Parish Register transcripts for baptisms, marriages, burials, etc.
-
Pay-for-use site with details of nearly 90,000 Birth, Death and Marriage Certificates since 1837 along with details of Church records of Baptisms, Burials and Church Marriages from before 1837.










