Discover your family's story.
Enter a grandparent's name to get started.
Aurland Newsletter Past and Present
Translations from Aurland's monthly newsletter, stories from Norway and upcoming events including reunion announcements and obituaries.
ÅSERAL GENEALOGY - Favos.nl
Family tree, photos, local information, tombstones from Aaseral, Ljosland, Aaknes and more.
ÅSERAL Vest-Agder Genealogy
Aaseral is a village in Vest-Agder Norway. Family tree of over 10,000 people in the database.
Emigrants from Høland, Norway
Emigrants from Høland, Norway to Amerika.
Farsund, Lista, Herad and Spind areas in Norway.
Transcriptions of church and census records, local history, and family histories from Gjerpen, Telemark, Norway.
Genealogy from Hemne: Hemneslekt
A large data base with names from middle of Norway - Sør-Trøndelag and beyond.
Searchable database located in the middle of Norway - Sør-Trøndelag. Hemne, Snillfjord, Heim og Vinje.
Genealogy in Faaberg and Lillehammer, Norway
Genealogy page for Finnmark County, Norway
History of Vardo City, death records for Varanger, transcriptions from church books, and more.
Genealogy/Slektsgransking from Telemark and Buskerud in Norway / Genealogy from Telemark, Buskerud and Vestfold in Norway
A database with more than 219,000 names, nearly 21 generations of people from Southern Norway dating back to the 16th and 17th centuries.
Information and photos about farms, farm stories and families of Godfjord, Norway.
Hemneslekt - Genealogy from Hemne
Database containing thousands of names, mostly from the Trondelag area. Hemnesberget, Snillfjord, Mannheim, Vinje.
Hjellum of Norway
Juneau County bygdebok
Juneau County, Wisconsin Bygdebok, A Genealogy of Norwegian Settlers, 1850-1950.
Lokalhistorisk arkiv ved Porsgrunn bibliotek
A digital library of books and articles on the history and genealogy of Porsgrunn, Telemark, Norway, and surrounding communities.
mosjoen.com - Informasjonssider for Mosjøen by og Vefsn kommune
The city of Mosjoen and the county of Vefsn.
Norwegian Heritage in Story County and Central Iowa
A resource to those researching the history and genealogies of people of Norwegian ancestry in Central Iowa.
Online Regional Encyclopaedia for Sogn og Fjordane
Articles covering all 26 rural and urban counties under the regional county of Sogn og Fjordane.
Skien Genealogiske Side
Genealogical research in Skien, Norway (Telemark).
Copyright © 1996-2016. All Rights Reserved. cyndislist.com
Designed and developed by fusionSpan