Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
BANKS, SUTTON, FLATT, ARP, of Tarrant co. Texas, Chester Co. Tennessee, McNairy Co Tn. OBELS, Palo Pinto Co. Ranger Eastland, Erath Co.
-
BANNING, COWLEY, HAWXHURST, LOCKWOOD, MABEE, MOTT, PECK, TANNER
A history of the American ancestors of Archibald Tanner BANNING.
-
BANNISTER, COLPITTS, DOUTHWRIGHT, GARLAND, GELDART, LOUNSBURY, PROSSER mainly in New Brunswick, Canada.
-
BANTA, FOREMAN, RYKER, VAN BUREN, LITTLJOHN.
-
Barb SCHWITZGEBEL - Our Genealogy
ZWICK, REISCHMAN, KRESS, BURKHARD, OTTLE, LAWRENCE, HARTLERODE, SCHWITZGEBEL, BREEHL, PHILLIPPI.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine] -
ASHTON, BARRON, BAYLIS, BESWICK, BRATHERTON, BROTHERTON, CADD, CARTER, CREARY, DEERY, EAGDON, GILMORE, GALLEY, HARROP, HARWOOD, HOMES, HOWES, HUMMELBRUM, KEATLEY, KELLY, KENWORTH, KENWORTHY, MASON, MORGAN, PARKER, PERRY, ROUSE, SIEVERS, TATTAM, TAYLOR, WALKER, WHARTON.
-
BARB, BARBE, BECKWITH, BURROW, CALLIHAN, CAMPBELL, HADLEY, LINCOLN, LONG, McGEE, MORT, SAMMONS, SIMMONS, WAY, and other families in Hancock County, Illinois
Emphasis on Fountain Green and Hancock Townships, including Fountain Green, Joetta, Webster and the Majorville neighborhood, cemeteries, news items, census records and photographs.
-
Barbara FARNHAM Genealogy Search
BOURNE, HALLECK, HOUSE, LAMBERT, NEWBERRY.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine] -
BILSKY, BRADFORD, BOSWELL, CHAMBERS, MARTIGNONE, OBLENIS, SNYDER, WILLIS.
-
DICK, LINDSAY, ZUCKNICK, DUELGE, DIEM, WHITMAN, HILL, GRACE, GRASS, GROSSE.
-
European genealogy of BARBARA and VASSALLO families in Malta.
-
PARKER, MORRIS, MAGILL, TOMKINS, MCFADEN, HOLLAND, WELLAND.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine] -
Barbara's Genealogy & Vintage Victorian Graphics
FRALEY/FROELICH, HAYS, PETERS, WILLIAMS, ALLEN, COURSEY, HALL, STACY.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine] -
COVIN, HARRIS, KIRKLAND, MAJORS, MANNING, SIMPKINS, TILL, VAUGHAN, WAGNON, WARD.
-
CARROLL, STEWART, SUMMERS, BURROW, CABE, WRIGHT, MORGAN, BANKS, BARNETT. Mayes County, Oklahoma information.
-
Links to over 30 family genealogies.
-
Barbara's Guide to Genealogical Research
NEIFERT LUTZ, FAUST, HINKLE, KISTLER, CLEMENS, TROMMETER, RICHARD, QUIGLEY, HUBER, YODAR, VOSE, COFFIN, STARBUCK, MACEY, SWAIN, BUNKER.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine] -
LAUMEISTER, WILLRICH, BRUCE, SCOTT, DEWITT, GALLANT, HOCKENBERRY, RAMOS, BUTLER.










