Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
Research into the GAYMER family of Suffolk and Norfolk, England.
-
NELSON, HENDERSON, BAKER, SULLINS, KELTNER. From 1836 to present.
-
Birth, death, marriage and census records, grave photos and obituaries. NELSON, LEE, GIBSON, ADAMS, SAUNDERS, SVENSSON, DeMOSS. Genealogies of Judy Garland, Bette Davis and Joan Crawford.
-
ELLIOTT, NELSON, SHARP, MURNIN, ASHWORTH, PARSONS, MCKENZIE, DOUGLAS, MCMILLAN, DUFF, Whitby, Scotland, England, Mariners.
-
Head of the Institute for Historical Sciences, Croatian Academy of Sciences and Arts, Dubrovnik - Croatia. Author of several books, including some for genealogy in Croatia. Croatian surnames: AGUZIN, BRBORA, KELEZ, KNEGO, MILOSLAVIC, PENDO, SKURIC, SVILOKOS, VIOLIC, VLAHUTIN.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine] -
Belgian and Dutch families. More than 10,000 individuals.
-
NETTLES Family From Nassau County, Florida
Also KNIGHT from Nassau County, Florida.
-
JOHNS, MOREHOUSE, WILCOX, STRONG, STULL, SCUDDER, SPENCER, BUNN and more.
-
This site is being developed and will cover all of the known ancestors for myself, Robert Arnold Neugebauer, and my wife, Darlene Ann Schneider. The Neugebauers and Schneiders are both from south central North Dakota. The Schneiders are German Russian. The Neugebauer side is half German and half Swedish. There are some other allied lines on this site.
-
NEUMANN, GAEDE, EPP, BERGEN, WITT, LOEWEN, HEIDEBRECHT, THIELMANN, HOWERNHER, BAY, CHORENGEL, REGEHR (REGIER), SUYDAM, GABOURY.
-
Researches of One POWNALL Family.
-
Extensive information on BEEDE/BEEDY and PHILBRICK/PHILBROOK, plus information on CONAWAY, DAVENPORT and RALPH.
-
BROWN, MONTEITH, HATT, RANKIN, STAFFORD, CASPER, SHOBE, STINGLEY, SANCHEZ, MERRILL.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine] -
NEVAREZ, MOYA, SANCHEZ, SALDANA, GARZA, LANDIN.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine] -
New Brunswick, Maine and Puerto Rico Genealogy
HOWE, BOONE, SAWYER, EMES, FOSSETTE, KEENE, MARSHALL, MERRILL of New England and Canada.
-
New England and Nova Scotia Families Genealogy
CALDWELL, DOHARTY/DOROTHY, WEBB, GOULD, BULLERWELL, LOCKHART, CHANDLEY, KING and COLDWELL families from Nova Scotia moving to New England.
-
Large database including all notes (sources) and event histories for our DRAKE, PRENTICE, PERKINS, PERSONS, WOOLSEY, BURNHAM, PHILLIPS, GILLETTE lines.
-
New England Genealogy - My Family Tree
CUMMINGS, McGINNIS, PEASLEE, PAGE, MARTIN, WETHERBEE, SHAW, RICHARDSON, RICKER, GOULD.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine] -
ADAMS, BELL, BRADFORD, CUSHMAN, DUBOIS, FARNSWORTH, GILBERT, GILBERT, GOULD, GUIMOND, HOLBROOK, HOWLAND, DE/LESSARD, MANGOLD, MARTIN, NELSON, PACKARD, PARE / PERRY, PERKINS, PIERCE, ROSENBERG, RUGGLES, SINGMAN, SMEAD, STANFORD, STREETER, THAYER, WARNER, WHEELER, WOODBURY.
-
This blog is intended to share the many years of genealogy research that I have done on my and related families. These families, who came to NJ in the 1600's as Quakers, for example BARCLAY, MATLACK, HARDY, FREEMAN, CRAWFORD, HAINES, BECK, etc. are long-term NJ families. Further, through Maria CHANDLER ELLIS, there is significant information on Mayflower families.










