Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
Geneszukacz wyszukiwarka nazwisk w bazach PTG
A service of Polish Genealogical Society (Polish Genealogical Association). Includes a parish registers indexing project, a public registers indexing project, Polish Declarations of Admiration and Friendship for the United States, the list of casualties of the Polish Army, killed in action or died from wounds from the years 1918-1920, and an index of soldiers of the Polish Legions from the years 1918-1920.
-
Ancestry.com - Search Birth, Marriage & Death Records
Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription.
-
Poland: Warsaw Death Notices from
Original source: Nasz Przeglad. Warsawa, Poland: Nasz Przeglad, 1923-1939.
-
-
Browse the indexed birth certificates from the Archives of the Diocese of Radom, Poland. ArchiwaOnline.pl also find resources Archives of the Archdiocese of Czestochowa, the Archdiocesan Archives in Gliwice, Archives of the Diocese of Plock, Archdiocesan Archive in Wrocław, the Archive of the Metropolitan Curia in Krakow, the Central State Historical Archive of Ukraine in Lviv, the Lithuanian State Historical Archives in Vilnius.
-
Church Registers of Klein Tinz
Transcriptions of the Catholic church registers of Klein Tinz, Breslau, Silesia, Prussia from 1791 to 1900. The village is known today as Tyniec Maly, Poland. In English and German. Contains over 3,000 individual records.
-
Cmentarze olederskie - Ocalmy od zapomnienia
Nekla, Posen, Preussen - Evangelische Church Records 1819-1835. Nekla Evangelisch Church Records for BMD, 1818 - 1874. Also includes land registers for Nekla, Siedleczek, Gierlatowo, Chlapowo, and Barcyzna as well as some Bible Records, hymnas, and photographs of area cemetery headstones.
-
Index of Polish Parish Records
Searchable database of extracted data from LDS films for Poznan, Poland and St. Joseph County, Indiana, with reference to the LDS microfilm roll numbers.
-
Marriage, births, and death indexes of Polish Roman Catholic parishes in the United States and Poland. Particularly rich in records from Chicago and Toledo, OH. This is a subscription website to view complete record.
-
Poznań Project: Search the marriages database
Posen Marriage indexing: 1835-1884 within the former Prussian province of Posen, now Poznań, Poland.
-
Poznań Project: Search the marriages database
Marriage indexing for the 19th century within the former Prussian province of Posen, now Poznań, Poland. By Lukasz Bielecki
-
From the Polish Genealogical Society of America.
-
PGSA - Dziennik Chicagoski Death Notice Index Search 1890-1929
Death notices from Chicago's Polish daily newspaper.
-
PGSA - Dziennik Chicagoski Death Notice Index Search 1930 - 1971
Death notices from Chicago's Polish daily newspaper.
-
PGSA - Jednosc-Polonia Death Notice Index Search
Jednosc-Polonia was a Polish language publication in Baltimore, MD. This online index is taken from the book, Index to the Obituaries and Death Notices Appearing in the JEDNOSC-POLONIA: 1926-1946.
-
PGSA - Marriage Index for Polish Parishes in Chicago through 1915
Index from the LDS has microfilmed registers of parishes in the Archdiocese of Chicago.
-
-
Transcribed vital records for the area near the Tarnow/Rzeszow border of Poland featuring approximately 10 parishes near present day Mielec.
-
Covers everything from birth, death, marriage and divorce records to phonebooks, school and landowner records, all from the former Austro-Hungarian province of Galicia, which today is part of eastern Poland and western Ukraine. Although Gesher Galicia's focus is researching Jewish roots in this region, the diverse community sources of information in this database also contain names that span all the ethnic and religious groups who lived in the area, so not everyone listed in this database will necessarily be Jewish.










