-
American Records Research Services
An affordable genealogy research service providing federal census records, passenger arrival information, Revolutionary War pension records, California vital records and Sutro Library research.
-
Professional Research Services, books compiled by Lynne Miller.
-
American Research Bureau - Probate Research
Locates missing and unknown heirs.
-
Professional Native American research & Tribal Enrollment.
-
Amy Brewitt Genealogy Research Services
Specializing in Canada (especially Ontario), the United States, England, Scotland, Wales, and Ireland, but willing to research others as well. Free initial consultation.
-
Genealogical research in Ohio and Ohioans in the Civil War.
-
Peter Foden, Archivist, Paleographer, and Genealogist. Specialist in pre-census genealogy, including mediaeval & EM latin documents.
-
Ancestor Detective Speakers Bureau
The speakers bureau for professional genealogical speakers and program planners. Web brochures highlight speakers' qualifications and experience.
-
Ancestor Explorer is a genealogy research services company located in Kansas City, Missouri.
-
Calgary, Alberta. Professional genealogical services and supplies.
-
Our specialty is finding your ancestors and living relatives. Research conducted at the Family History Library in Salt Lake City, UT.
-
Ancestor.ie is the professional genealogy organisation that will help you search for your Irish ancestry and discover your family history and surname origin. Ancestor.ie provides a comprehensive genealogical research service through a network of qualified researchers throughout the island of Ireland. We can undertake small individual searches, or help you overcome specific problems, or handle the entire project of planning, implementing and reporting research. We can write up family histories and family trees, investigate surname origins and look into all matters relating to heraldry and house histories. We can also advise on DNA tests for genealogy, heraldry, and adoption searches.
-
Genealogical research services.
-
Kathleen Van Ausdal, specializing in United States, British Isles, Denmark, Germany.
-
Professional genealogical research for the counties of Essex, Kent, and Suffolk, United Kingdom, and London area also included.
-
A research service provided at the Family History Library, Salt Lake City. German research undertaken at the Family History Library, Salt Lake City. Week long research trips to the Family History Library, Salt Lake City.
-
Research in Kentucky including seminars & desktop publishing.
-
Oregon.
-
United Kingdom. Professional genealogical research.
Professionals, Volunteers & Other Research Services » Professionals A-Z » Professionals - A
143 Links
Links to professional researchers found on Cyndi's List are included as a courtesy. Unless otherwise stated, the existence of these links on Cyndi's List does not imply endorsement of the services or products provided by those professional researchers. See also: Disclaimers










