-
Researchers throughout England and Scotland.
-
Covers England, Wales, Scotland, Ireland, United States and Canada. Located in Burgess Hill West Sussex, United Kingdom.
-
The objective of British Ancestry is to provide an advisory service based upon a unique knowledge and experience of heraldry, genealogy, and subjects auxiliary to history, worldwide.
-
British and Canadian Army Service Record Research Service
Locating Army service records in Britain and Canada.
-
British Columbia Genealogy Copy Service
A service for those needing information and certificates from British Columbia, Canada.
-
British Genealogist and Family History Researcher
Researcher for all of the UK.
-
Public Record Searches for Your Ancestors in the British Army, Royal Navy, RAF, Met Police, Merchant Navy, Royal Irish Constabulary and more.
-
BritRoots Family History Research and UK Certificate Ordering
Canadian-based family history research in England, Wales, Scotland and Ontario. Clients accepted worldwide.
-
Brooke Westcott - Old Documents Transcribed and Translated
Lancashire, UK.
-
Genealogy services based in Brooklyn and New York City.
-
Brophy Professional Genealogy & Heir Tracing
Genealogist in the Boston MA area providing general research, lectures, and family history utilizing record sources. Boston and Eastern Massachusetts area with Irish-American ancestry a specialty.
-
Brown Research, Professional Genealogical Research
Specializing in Irish in Manhattan and Brooklyn, New York and in Ireland.
-
Bruce Murduck - Historical, Geographical and Genealogical Research Services
Researcher in Ontario, Canada
-
Shelley Bishop genealogical research services in Ohio.
-
Family Tree research service in Buckinghamshire, England. Wills, parish registers, census returns, etc.
-
Buckley Laboratory of Unusual Research Projects ... but mostly ordinary Genealogy and History
Research in North and South Carolina.
-
Building Beginnings - house history research in the West Midlands
Professional UK-based house history research service covering Shropshire, Herefordshire and Worcestershire.
-
Burnley, Lancashire Family History Research By SBS Genealogy Services
Family History Research for the town of Burnley, Lancashire UK & surrounding areas by local researchers.
Professionals, Volunteers & Other Research Services » Professionals A-Z » Professionals - B
61 Links
Links to professional researchers found on Cyndi's List are included as a courtesy. Unless otherwise stated, the existence of these links on Cyndi's List does not imply endorsement of the services or products provided by those professional researchers. See also: Disclaimers










