Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
1871 and 1891 (and some 1861) Census for Wiltshire
Free lookup service. mailto:tony.woodward@one-name.org.
-
E.A. Banas Genealogy Services - Family History and Research
If your ancestors have a connection to Hampshire, Franklin and Berkshire Counties in Massachusetts, you've come to the right place for research assistance. My services include retrieval and analysis of deeds, probate records, vital statistics, census records, naturalization records, house histories and Massachusetts military pension files. I will also photograph sites related to your family research.
-
East Yorkshire Genealogical Services
A service aimed at helping those who live away discover their East Yorkshire roots at minimal cost.
-
Eastern Townships and Quebec Genealogy
Marlene Simmons has indexed 490,000 church, census, newspaper, cemetery, some Vermont vital records, and other miscellaneous records.
-
Professional family and local history researcher. Specialising in the counties of Derbyshire, South Yorkshire, Nottinghamshire and Lincolnshire. Not only can I find your ancestors; but I can also help you build up a picture of the lives they led.
-
Echoes of the Past Genealogical Services
25 yrs experience in research and a member of the Association or Professional Genealogists, National and State, the National Genealogical Society and the Georgia Genealogical Society. Specialty is 17th, 18th and 19th century research in southeastern American Civil War research. I have spent 12 years compiling a Regimental History of a Georgia Unit to be published upon completion.
-
Ed Heinlein German Consultant, Teacher, Tutor, Translator, German Genealogist
From Moon Twp, Pennsylvania
-
Ed's Ancestral Research Services
Nova Scotia, Canada. Specializing in research for Nova Scotia and Ontario Canada, as well as other parts of Canada and the United States.
-
Editorial Services, Carolyn Schott Consulting
Need help writing or editing your family history? This professional editor offers special rates to genealogists.
-
Elephant's Nest Genealogy Site - Audrey Collins BA, Genealogist
Research in England, specializing in Family Records Centre, Census, London/Middlesex, Newspapers. Talks and lectures given. Small selection of family history books for sale.
-
Irish genealogical service with descriptions and photos of towns in Ireland.
-
EmilyWilbur.com - Genealogy Researcher
Research conducted at the Family History Library in Salt Lake City. Britsh Isles (England, Wales, Scotland, and Ireland), Medieval British Genealogy, Paleography (old English), United States (New England).
-
English Family History Research Services and Genealogy Research Services - Bringing the Past to Life
Family History Research Limited, based in Severn, Worcestershire, United Kingdom.
-
Christopher and Michael Watts - researchers, authors & lecturers.
-
Specializes in family history and genealogy in the rural areas of England, including a photographic record and brief history of the areas in which your ancestors lived.
-
Eric Bourgoin Généalogiste - Accueil
France. Specializing in historical and genealogical research in France, and particularly in Burgundy, Champagne and Lorraine.
-
Eric Hennekam Agora Archives, Genealogy in the Netherlands
HENNEKAM (1736-2001). Also, professional genealogical and archives research in the Netherlands.
-
27 years of professional experience.










