-
Erwin Genealogy - Erwin Family History Service
Located in Southern California, specializing in Southern research including Arkansas, Mississippi, Tennessee, Alabama, Georgia, Virginia.
-
Esperanto and Genealogical research (NH)
Offers vital record lookups in New Hampshire, Québec, and the Maritime provinces. It also offers to lookup burials in St Joseph Cemeteries in Manchester and Bedford, New Hampshire (USA).
-
Essex History Plus - Essex Genealogy
Essex, England. Introduces a research service for Essex ancestors with a strong local history element.
-
Genealogy research services - researching family tree, farm or village history, family name origin, etc.
-
Servicios de genealogia desde Argentina; Genealogical and historical searches in Argentina.
-
Estudio de Genealogía y Heráldica Batres Franzese
Professional research and investigation of missing heirs, Buenos Aires, Argentina.
-
Elisabeth Thorsell has 25 years experience in doing Swedish research for Americans, especially in Östergötland and Småland.
-
Ethel B. Keith, PLCGS - Professional Genealogist Ontario Canada
Ethel B. Keith, PLCGS is a graduate of the National Institute for Genealogical Studies FIS University of Toronto in Canadian and American Genealogical Studies. She specializes in Ontario, Canada research. She has over twenty years of Ontario genealogical research experience. She is familiar with both the national and provincial genealogy collections and uses all of the Ontario and Canadian resources available (vital statistics, cemetery, census records, etc.).
-
Etude genealogique Jean-François VIEL
Genealogical researches in France. Transcriptions of former texts. Protestant families in France.
-
For more than fifteen years now, Étude Généalogique Savary, located in Canada, has specialized in probate research to locate missing heirs and beneficiaries. We are appointed by notaries, attorneys, executors of wills or public trustee, as well as numerous genealogists around the world. Our international experience has enabled us to locate hundreds of heirs and prove their rights in escheat or intestate estates, or by searching for Missing Beneficiary Insurance Policies. We obtain the standard documents necessary for settling estates. We are members of the Association of Professional Genealogists of the USA.
-
Photographic portfolios of ancestral towns in Europe created for Genealogy enthusiasts in Belgium, Denmark, Eastern Europe, England, France, Germany, Great Britain, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Sweden, Switzerland and more.
-
A research firm that traces the history of old Toronto homes and commercial buildings.
-
eXpert Genealogy - Jewish Research in USA for Eastern Europe
Specializing in tracing Jewish roots from port of departure in Eastern Europe and the Russian Empire through port of arrival and subsequent years in America.
Professionals, Volunteers & Other Research Services » Professionals A-Z » Professionals - E
34 Links
Links to professional researchers found on Cyndi's List are included as a courtesy. Unless otherwise stated, the existence of these links on Cyndi's List does not imply endorsement of the services or products provided by those professional researchers. See also: Disclaimers










