-
Professional genealogist specialising in Anglo American research.
-
First Scottish Searching Services
Professional Scottish genealogical research.
-
Professional historical research for Florida homeowners, companies, and families.
-
Free lookups and resource search for Florida ancestors in the books, manuscripts and microfilm collections at the State Archives in Tallahassee.
-
Footsteps In Time Genealogy Research and Consultant
Genealogy consultant & research: search census records, passenger ship lists, create family tree reports. Located close to Plymouth, MA to help with your Mayflower Research.
-
For Family History Beyond Grandma's Attic
Professional Genealogist for Minnesota and Wisconsin.
-
Forces Reunited - Army, Navy and RAF Friends Reunited
We have the largest database of serving and ex-service personnel. Site run by ex-service personnel.
-
Forebears Research & Associates
London, Ontario, Canada. Researching and documenting Births, Marriages, Deaths, Burials in Canada, USA, UK and Ireland for 10 years.
-
Forensic Genealogy Services, LLC
Dee Dee King, CG (sm) provides forensic genealogical services to the legal community, governmental agencies, and in cases with legal implications. Dee Dee King is also the Contract Genealogist for the US Navy Casualty POW/MIA Branch in its effort to identify family members eligible to provide mitochondrial DNA samples (mtDNA), or to identify legal Primary Next of Kin of unaccounted for sailors from World War II, the Korean War, the Cold War, the Vietnam War, through Desert Storm.
-
Specializing in Irish and Scots-Irish research in Ulster.
-
England. Four Counties Family History Research Wiltshire, Gloucestershire, Berkshire, Oxfordshire.
-
J. H. Fonkert, Saint Paul, Minnesota. A board-certified genealogist with experience in Midwest, Dutch, Scandinavian and English family history research.
-
fourteeneighteen/research: professional help for British army service records 1914-1918
Research into soldiers of the British Army of 1914-1918.
-
Fraser and Fraser: Genealogy and International Probate Research
UK probate research, locating missing heirs and beneficiaries. Based in London, with offices throughout Europe.
-
frederick-research.com Discover Your Roots
Research Services for Frederick County, Virginia and the northern Shenandoah Valley.
-
Free Census Searches for Wales
Breconshire 1841-1871, Carmarthenshire 1841-1851, Glamorganshire 1841-1861, Monmouthshire 1861-1871.
-
From a variety of CDs and books listed on this page
-
French Canadian and Quebec Genealogy Research Service
Located in historic Québec City, the cradle of French North America, offering professional-quality genealogical search services at an affordable price. Free Promotional Offer. Multigenerational family trees, family sheets, and copies of BMS records.
-
French Roots Genealogy - Your research in France by an American professional
Kathryn Larcher is perfectly bilingual French-English, born and brought up in America, having lived in France for the past 25 years in an 18th century townhouse having belonged to the family for nearly a hundred years. She has practiced family genealogy for several years in America and in France and will be glad to share her competence and expertise in the field of French genealogy.
Advertisements
Advertisements
Professionals, Volunteers & Other Research Services » Professionals A-Z » Professionals - F
130 Links
Links to professional researchers found on Cyndi's List are included as a courtesy. Unless otherwise stated, the existence of these links on Cyndi's List does not imply endorsement of the services or products provided by those professional researchers. See also: Disclaimers










