-
Germany lawyer Rechtsanwalt Thomas Willers
Lawyer Willers is owner of a law office in Munich / Germany and specialized in the law of inheritance and also in genealogical. Lawyer Willers works together with several genealogists.
-
Germany Service provide reliable certificates and other documents from Germany. German birth certificates, German marriage certificates.
-
Get Genealogy Information -Genealogy Family History Reseach Resources
Brick wall query, answers by volunteers, family webpage listings, genealogy search links, non genealogy links of interest to family history researchers, family friendly website.
-
Professional Genealogy Services provided by Connie Barnum. Personal research for Agee, Christopherson, Donahue, Donohoo, Jeppsen, Jeppesen, Thornton, Ligon, Lygon, Stafford, Coats, Todd, Crabtree, Galley.
-
GHS Genealogisch-Historischer Service / Genealogical Historical Services
Hamburg-based emigration research - genealogy with historical background.
-
Gill Blanchard. Professional Family History Research throughout East Anglia
Norwich, Norfolk, UK.
-
Glamon Family History Research
Family history research in Glamorgan and Monmouthshire, Wales.
-
Lists volunteers who will look-up parish registers, census records, book indexes, etc, pertinent to Glamorgan.
-
Glenn King - Genealogist for Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada. For details send e-mail to Glenn at: e-mail kingdav@kos.net.
-
Global Alliance of Genealogy Professionals
Group of genealogy related professionals who have formed an alliance to provide expert research and other services globally. We cover the world to give the best possible results in your quest for family. This is a replacement for Ancestry.com's ExpertConnect and offers similar services. We would love to help you!
-
Professional genealogy services by researchers at the Family History Library in Salt Lake City, Utah.
-
Gloucestershire Family History Research
Gloucestershire & Worcestershire family history research service plus details of own Gloucestershire ancestry. ATTWOOD, CARROLL, CLARK, DRINKWATER, FARMER, GRIFFITH, LIDEARD, MARTIN, TOVEY, WARDER.
-
Family and local history research in Gloucestershire, England by Jill Evans MA.
-
Research in Derbyshire, Staffordshire, Cheshire and Lancashire.
-
A list of research volunteers from Genealogy's Most Wanted.
-
GoBallycastle.com Personalized, Affordable Irish Family Document Retrieval Services
Ballycastle Enterprises is here to help you find your important Irish family records. We specialize in retrieving Irish birth, baptism, and marriage certificates for United States customers. Ballycastle Enterprises strives to deliver personal, responsive, and accurate results to our valued customers in the retrieval and delivery of family documents and records to help our customers fill in the missing pieces of their family histories.
-
Golden Arrow Military Research, Military Research Service
Tracing the steps of individual military veterans who served in WWI, WWII and the Korean War, showing where they were and what they did during their military service.
-
Surname exchange, limited free searches of database, book list, professional researchers.
Advertisements
Professionals, Volunteers & Other Research Services » Professionals A-Z » Professionals - G
243 Links
Links to professional researchers found on Cyndi's List are included as a courtesy. Unless otherwise stated, the existence of these links on Cyndi's List does not imply endorsement of the services or products provided by those professional researchers. See also: Disclaimers










