-
Genealogy Professional Great Britain Research: Stephen Thomas Genealogist
A professional genealogist, broadcaster and writer of 20 years experience.
-
Genealogy Professional Heritage Genealogy of Australia: Carole Riley Genealogist
Based in Sydney, Australia, and specialise in New South Wales research.
-
Genealogy Professional JE Genealogy Research England: Jack Earnshaw Genealogist
Family History Research in Berkshire, Surrey, Oxfordshire, Hampshire, Devon, Yorkshire.
-
Research services include ship passenger lists, naturalizations, US census records, vital records, city directories and help for beginners.
-
Genealogy Professional John Kenny Genealogist
Over 20 years investigation of families in London and the Home counties (e.g. Essex, Surrey, Kent), Wales, Ireland and the USA.
-
Genealogy Professional Joshua Roma Genealogist
A graduate student with more than 5 years experience and numerous references. Canada - Quebec and Ontario; Midwest - Michigan, Illinois, Kentucky, Ohio; New England - Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Maine; and Virginia; Europe - Italy, Germany, France.
-
Genealogy Professional Kent England Research: Matthew Copus Genealogist
Genealogical Research in Kent, England, specialising in South West Kent.
-
Genealogy Professional Lois Willis Secretarial Support: Lois Willis Genealogist
Specialises in searching records for Australia, can also undertake some overseas research.
-
Genealogy Professional London Archives Research: Sydney Smith Genealogist
30 years experience of professional research in London.
-
Genealogy Professional London, Surrey, Hampshire & West Sussex: Margaret Monger Genealogist
Genealogical research since 1969 with expertise in English genealogy back to the Elizabethan period.
-
Genealogy Professional Michigan Research: Ruth McMahon AG Genealogist
Michigan research speciality City of Detroit and Wayne County.
-
Genealogy Professional My Irish Family Research
Richard Callanan. Professional Research for Irish ancestry in all the archives in Dublin and London.
-
Genealogy Professional New England Research: Terry Hills Genealogist
40 years experience in New England genealogical research. Specializing in heir search.
-
Genealogy Professional Ohio Indiana Kentucky Research: Bruce Earnheart Genealogist
Professional research for Midwestern USA southwest Ohio, eastern Indiana and northern Kentucky.
-
Genealogy Professional Pachyderm Genealogy: Marlene Shake Genealogist
30 years experience. Access to numerous databases.
-
Genealogy Professional Pennsylvania Genealogical Research: Dalic Fadden Genealogist
Research in PA Counties of Berks, Carbon, Columbia, Lehigh, Luzerne & Schuylkill since 1977.
-
Genealogy Professional Roots & Branches: Nancy Porter Genealogist
25+ years of experience in Maine Research.
-
Genealogy Professional RootsRus: Shelly Johnson Genealogist
Experience with the National Archives in Washington, DC and College Park, MD.
-
Genealogy Professional Scandinavian Genealogical Research Center: Kim Melchior Genealogist
Native Danish Researcher with 25+ years experience in Danish, Swedish, Norwegian and Finnish Research.
-
Genealogy Professional Tjaart Glas: Tjaart Glas Genealogist
Genealogical research in the three northern provinces in the Netherlands.
Professionals, Volunteers & Other Research Services » Professionals A-Z » Professionals - G
243 Links
Links to professional researchers found on Cyndi's List are included as a courtesy. Unless otherwise stated, the existence of these links on Cyndi's List does not imply endorsement of the services or products provided by those professional researchers. See also: Disclaimers










