-
Reinhard Hofer finds your town of origin in Germany. New compiled list of ca. 3,000 emigrants from Bavaria to USA in the period 1830 to 1914. Collection of contemporary emigrant literature.
-
We offer a range of Genealogy research services, and specialise in the counties of Denbighshire, Flintshire, Wrexham, the former county of Clwyd, Cheshire, and Shropshire.
-
Historical Insights: The House Detective and Genealogist
Professional researcher in Denver, Colorado who specializes in personal investigations of realty records (e.g., deeds, maps, building records, etc.).
-
Historical Matters: Historical & Genealogical Research in Kansas
Mary Clement Douglass, Certified Genealogical Record Specialist. Great Plains genealogy and local history, social history and cultural geography for genealogists, preservation of historical collections, interpretation of tombstone art, courthouse research, land records.
-
Civil War research: service/pension records, photographs and maps.
-
England. Offering family and building history research services to individuals, architects, solicitors and academics. Based in the south-west of England but covers all of the United Kingdom.
-
Historical Research Associates
Established in 1984 we undertake Historical and Genealogical Research throughout Ireland as well as Probate research - details on request. Founder Members of the Association of Ulster Genealogists and Record Agents.
-
Professional Genealogical Research in North Germany, mainly in Hannover and Vorpommern. Research at parish registers, civil records, old newspapers and military records. Complete documentation and reference to all relevant records and archives.
-
Historical, Military and Family History Researcher in England - Roger E. Nixon
Specialised searches at the Public Record Office and main London repositories of a very wide range of records including army, navy, merchant service, occupational and other historical records of all types.
-
Historikerkanzlei - Wien - Linz - Innsbruck - Feldkirchen - São Paulo - historiker.at
The Historikerkanzlei Mag. Nicolas Forster, located in Vienna, Austria offers all genealogical and historical researches worldwide, especially in Austria, Hungary, Liechtenstein, Switzerland, South Tyrol, Slovakia, Slovenia, Namibia and Brazil.
-
Website of professional genealogist Dr. Hermann Rafetseder, specialized in Upper Austria and neighbouring regions.
-
History Detectives Research Services
Professional genealogy and house history detective in England.
-
Genealogical research service.
-
Specialist researchers in East Lancashire. Local historical and genealogical research, including house and area history in Lancashire.
-
Duncan Harrington, Kent, England. Specializing in research anywhere in Kent and at the Family Record Centre in London, the British Library, the National Archives (Public Record Office), the Principal Probate Registry and the Duchy of Cornwall Record Office.
-
History Services NSW - Convict Search Database
History Services NSW has research databases of various historical records on the heritage of New South Wales on: convicts, hotel publicans, gold mining company investors, local government petitioners, government contractors, mail contractors, inventors and auctioneers.
-
A team of experienced historians and archivists, committed and competent to advise. Located on Cologne, Germany.
-
History Uncovered - Family History Research Services
We use available historical documents and records to trace your ancestors and build your family tree for you. Based out of Winnipeg, Manitoba but we can research throughout the world. We will provide a Questionnaire Kit that lays the groundwork for our research. You simply fill in as much information about your family that you can, and we take it from there. After our research is complete, we send out a Final Kit with all the information collected including digital copies of all documents, family trees, and references and paper copies all in a ribbon tied folder complete with wax seal.
-
We provide genealogy and history research services specializing in the Mid-Atlantic Region of the U.S.
Professionals, Volunteers & Other Research Services » Professionals A-Z » Professionals - H
78 Links
Links to professional researchers found on Cyndi's List are included as a courtesy. Unless otherwise stated, the existence of these links on Cyndi's List does not imply endorsement of the services or products provided by those professional researchers. See also: Disclaimers











