Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
Nancy J. Emmert, C.G. - Genealogist
Genealogy Research, Lecturer, and Instructor.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine] -
Nancy Waterhouse - Genealogical Research
Located near the Family History Library in Salt Lake City, Utah. Services primarily include searches of census records, vital records, and city directories although other types of records may also be accessed upon client request.
-
Natalie Cottrill Genealogical Research
United States research at the Salt Lake City, Utah Family History Library.
-
National Archives of Ireland: Genealogical and Historical Researchers
Postal addresses of professional researchers in Ireland.
-
Research for hire in North Carolina census records.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine] -
NC Professional Genealogist -- Genealogist and Family History Researcher in North Carolina
Research done in North Carolina and Virginia, in the archives, courthouses and on-site. Linda Allred Cooper has more than 15 years experience. Competitive rates, quick turn-around. References available.
-
NEGenRes and Collins Publishing
Genealogical research service for New England and New York. Genealogical publishing service.
-
Netherlands Family History Research
Research carried out in the Netherlands to help you obtain information on your Dutch ancestors.
-
New Branches Genealogy is a UK based genealogical research company providing a professional service to help you find your ancestors and build your family tree. We have expertise in researching family trees in all parts of the United Kingdom.
-
New England Genealogical Research - The Genealogy Detective
Professional researcher located in Massachusetts available for research assignments. Specializing in Essex Co. MA research. Vital records, court records, census etc. Former archivist and Executive Director of Beverly [Massachusetts] Historical Society.
-
New England Genealogical Services | Timothy Lester Jacobs | Connecticut (CT) and Massachusetts (MA)
Researching primarily New England, especially Connecticut and Massachusetts, hereditary societies, and brick walls.
-
New Jersey & New York City Historical Research
Historical research in the NY/NJ metropolitan area in town halls, libraries, county court houses, state archives, state library, census, city directories, etc.
-
New Jersey Genealogy Solutions
Research service.
-
Offers Genealogy, Heraldry and Web Site Design services.
-
New London Connecticut Geneology Assistance
I specialize in New London, Groton and Ledyard Towns - North Groton Genealogies which I have completed. The site contains my vast library of sources I have on hand. Including Rev. War, Great Migration, abstracts of Land records to name a few. My services are on a volunteer basis.
-
We specialise in Australian research, particularly in New South Wales. Carole Riley is a vice president of the Society of Australian Genealogists and director of the Association of Professional Genealogists, and author of 'Land Research for Family Historians in Australia and New Zealand' and 'Social Media for Family Historians'
-
New York State Capital Region Genealogy
Censuses and other records, Cindy Rowzee, A.G.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine] -
New York State Census & Vital Record Research
Researcher in Albany, New York. State museum and archives as well as New York City Municipal Archives. Specializing in New York State, vital records, census, newspapers.










