Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
Root and Branch Family History Researchers
Create an heirloom for your children - and your children's children. Root and Branch will help you trace your UK family tree. Reasonable rates.
-
This website is for genealogy consultant, Kelly E. Lee. Kelly provides genealogy research for Wisconsin and Indiana. The website includes her own genealogy research including the following surnames: LEE, HOPKINS, FRINK, NEWGENT, VAUGHT, BARRON, GIBBS, CUMMINGS, WILLIAMS, PRICHARD, HEADY, DAVIES, HAYS, MEECE, PAVEY, AND CULP. Kelly resides in Calumet County, Wisconsin and has done extensive research in Putnam County, Indiana; Switzerland Co., Indiana; Hamilton Co., Indiana; Jackson Co., Indiana; Lawrence Co., Indiana; Morgan Co., Indiana - and others. Kelly specializes in online research, and finding information in the dark corners of the world wide web.
-
Rootdigger - Emigrants Database - Genealogy Schleswig-Holstein
Professional genealogical research in Schleswig-Holstein, Germany. Plenty of free info about history, people, archives, regions, and names. Historical maps. Emigrants' database, thousands of people, steadily growing.
-
Roots by Rebecca is a family tree research website. Currently it's about the research process and tips on how to research.
-
Professional Scottish genealogy research.
-
Family researchers established to assist descendents of Scots around the world trace their families by using the official records of Scotland.
-
Swedish professional researcher. Discover your family ancestors Swedish roots.
-
Roots in Sweden - Trece Sweden Genealogical Research
Located near Växjö, Småland. Over 25 years experience of genealogy, researching in Swedish parish registers.
-
Roots of Irish provides a full service for tracing your Irish ancestry.
-
General research in United States records. Local research in Southeast Florida & Martin County. Member of Association of Professional Genealogists. Moderate rates.
-
ROOTS Research Services - Genealogical Research in the Caribbean
We have a network of research in the Caribbean who can conduct research and obtain documents quickly.
-
Genealogy photo restoration and enhancement, antique photo enlargements. Professional research, web site design.
-
Dr. Michael D. Lacopo of northern Indiana. Research experience involving Mennonite families, Pennsylvania Germans and Midwest/Middle Atlantic research (IN, OH, IL, MI, and PA), proficient in reading German script.
-
rootseekers writes the story of your German ancestors. I will write the story of your ancestors, based on your family lore, anecdotes and documents. I will also research various sources, from church registers and emigration directories, to geographical and historical works as well as contemporary chronicles and interviews with local people. The result will be a living image that brings you closer to your ancestors, making them unforgettable.
-
Rootsfinder - Family History Research
Family history research services based in Hampshire, England. Rootsfinder undertakes research for England, Wales, and United States, as well as house histories for Hampshire.
-
rootSleuth - Family History Research
I’m Dale Sullivan, a professional UK genealogist and family history researcher. With virtually 30 years experience in researching family history, I can provide whatever support you require. Whether its a short look-up or the building of a whole family tree, checking birth, marriage and death indexes, photographs or just a fresh pair of eyes to help you to move forward again.
-
Rootsonomy - Connecting You to Your Ancestors
Rootsonomy provides professional family history research for Europe and the Americas. 3 services: 1. Foundation building -- strengthening the foundation of family trees; 2. Lineage extension -- extending trees back in time; 3. Online and archival lookups -- filling requests for books, microfilm, and fiche from the world's largest repositories of records, including the Family History Library in Salt Lake City, Utah.
-
RootsQuest Press, LLC - Professional Genealogy & Family History Research
Dr. Frank 'Mike' Davis, an experienced genealogy research specialist, offers several options to help you create an interesting and meaningful family history tailored specifically to meet your goals. He has over 15 years' research experience assisting people with discovering their family roots. Dr. Davis is currently authoring a book to be published with the theme: 'The Formation of the Caucasian USA, from the Mayflower Pilgrims to the Civil War, Through the Davis Family's Eyes'.
-
Research service specializing in American and British Ancestry, British Armed Forces & California Records.










