-
Maury County Tennessee School History
Teachers and pupils, photos and documents on the old schools of Maury County, Tennessee.
-
Medical Preceptors - Student Name Index Project
Index includes every name mention of students, faculty and trustees. Student name listed plus city, state, school class and gender. Faculty includes position and classes taught. Student Name Index Project. Entries: 8,551.
-
Medical Students - Student Name Index Project
Index includes every name mention of students, faculty and trustees. Student name listed plus city, state, school class and gender. Faculty includes position and classes taught. Student Name Index Project. Entries: 17,308.
-
Miami University - Student Name Index Project
Index includes every name mention of students, faculty and trustees. Student name listed plus city, state, school class and gender. Faculty includes position and classes taught. Student Name Index Project. Entries: 6,587
-
Book transcription from Mardos Library.
-
North Dakota.
-
Monson Academy Student Name Index
Index includes every name mention of students, faculty and trustees. Student name listed plus city, state, school class and gender. Faculty includes position and classes taught. Student Name Index Project. Entries: 8,432.
-
Mount Holyoke Female Seminary - Student Name Index Project
Index includes every name mention of students, faculty and trustees. Student name listed plus city, state, school class and gender. Faculty includes position and classes taught. Student Name Index Project. Entries: 10,462.
-
Myron Stratton Home Census from District 12, El Paso County Colorado Schools
Census of children who attended school in the 12 school district, El Paso County, Colorado, and lived at the Myron Stratton Home. School census records from 1925-1929, 1934 and 1943. Includes names, place of birth, date of birth, grade, age, parents' place of birth.
-
A look back at schools in Nebraska's past.
-
New Buffalo High School Alumni News | Death Notices (In Memoriam)
A chronological death notice listing former students and staff of New Buffalo High School (Michigan).
-
Norwalk Institute - Student Name Index Project
Index includes every name mention of students, faculty and trustees. Student name listed plus city, state, school class and gender. Faculty includes position and classes taught. Student Name Index Project. Entries: 917.
-
Oakland Female Seminary - Student Name Index Project
Index includes every name mention of students, faculty and trustees. Student name listed plus city, state, school class and gender. Faculty includes position and classes taught. Student Name Index Project. Entries: 179.
-
Oberlin College Name Index to 1850
Lists students, faculty, officers, and trustees. Student names listed plus hometown, school class, gender and race. Faculty includes position and classes taught.
-
Ohio Wesleyan University - Student Name Index Project
Index includes every name mention of students, faculty and trustees. Student name listed plus city, state, school class and gender. Faculty includes position and classes taught. Student Name Index Project. Entries: 1,452.
-
OHS - Archives/Library - Boys and Girls Industrial School Index
The Ohio Historical Society hosts this online index of inmates’ case records from the Boys Industrial School in Lancaster and the Girls Industrial School in Delaware to improve access to this resource for genealogical and family history research. Currently, this database indexes the admission records for the Girls Industrial School from 1869 to 1943, and the admission records for the Boys Industrial School from 1858 to 1944.
-
To the memories of students and teachers who helped make Oakland High School the wonderful memory it has become. Contains names, dates and photos of deceased students and teachers from the Class of 1872 to the present. Oakland, Alameda County, CA.
-
Created in 1998 as a way to provide an online resource for those interested in learning more about early education in the United States. The history and reminiscences from those who taught and attended one-room schoolhouses are prevalent throughout the site.
Advertisements
Schools » Locality Specific: United States
165 Links










