Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
-
Western Reserve College Name Index to 1850
The index includes students, faculty, officers and trustees. Student name listed plus hometown, school class, gender and race. Faculty includes position and classes taught. Hudson, Ohio.
-
Western Reserve Teachers' Seminary - Student Name Index Project
Index includes every name mention of students, faculty and trustees. Student name listed plus city, state, school class and gender. Faculty includes position and classes taught. Student Name Index Project. Entries: 1,934.
-
This is a listing of some historic data regarding the schools of Whitfield County, Georgia, including some photographs as shown on the Whitfield County GAGenWeb
-
Wilkinson County Georgia Schools
A list of historical schools in Wilkinson County, Georgia.
-
Williams College - Student Name Index Project
Index includes every name mention of students, faculty and trustees. Student name listed plus city, state, school class and gender. Faculty includes position and classes taught. Student Name Index Project. Entries 14,599.
-
Willoughby Female Seminary - Student Name Index Project
Index includes every name mention of students, faculty and trustees. Student name listed plus city, state, school class and gender. Faculty includes position and classes taught. Student Name Index Project. Entries: 505.
-
Willoughby Medical College - Student Name Index Project
Index includes every name mention of students, faculty and trustees. Student name listed plus city, state, school class and gender. Faculty includes position and classes taught. Student Name Index Project. Entries: 1,586.
-
Wittenberg College Name Index to 1850
This index includes 444 entries of students, faculty and trustees. Each entry includes name, address and school class. Citations are given to the college catalogues with page reference for researchers. Springfield, Ohio.
-
Wooster Female Seminary Name Index to 1850
Index lists students, faculty and staff with name, city, position and gender. Only one catalogue known: 1845. Ohio.
-
WorldVitalRecords.com - Adams County, Colorado Teachers, 1913-1935
$
This index lists the Adams County teachers who were approved to teach by the County Superintendent of Schools. This record shows their name and may include the date, type of teaching certificate they possessed, and the town of residence. WorldVitalRecords.com is an inexpensive, growing set of pay-for-use databases. Including vital records, court records, military records, and an extensive collection of newspapers.
-
WorldVitalRecords.com - Crowley County, Colorado Teachers, 1920-1950
$
This index lists the Crowley County teachers who were approved to teach by the County Superintendent of Schools. This record shows their name and may include the date, type of teaching certificate they possessed, and the town of residence. WorldVitalRecords.com is an inexpensive, growing set of pay-for-use databases. Including vital records, court records, military records, and an extensive collection of newspapers.
-
WorldVitalRecords.com - Dolores County, Colorado Teachers, 1881-1923
$
This index includes Dolores County teachers who were approved to teach by the County Superintendent of Schools. The archive record shows their name and may include the date, type of teaching certificate they possess, their age, and nativity. WorldVitalRecords.com is an inexpensive, growing set of pay-for-use databases. Including vital records, court records, military records, and an extensive collection of newspapers.
-
WorldVitalRecords.com - Elbert County, Colorado 8th Grade Promotions, 1918-1930
$
This record is from the archival collection of the Elbert County Superintendent of Schools and records those students who achieved an eighth grade promotion from 1918-1930. The original archive record usually shows the students' name, their nearest town address, their overall grade average, their achievement grades in arithmetic, reading, penmanship, spelling, grammar, history, civics, agriculture, geography and physiology. In addition, the name of their eighth grade teacher, name of the school (many of which were one-room schools) and the school district number are recorded. WorldVitalRecords.com is an inexpensive, growing set of pay-for-use databases. Including vital records, court records, military records, and an extensive collection of newspapers.
-
WorldVitalRecords.com - Lake County, Colorado School Census, 1880-1958
$
The following index was compiled from the official school census records of the Lake County Superintendent of Schools. The information contained in the archive record generally shows the name of the student, their age at the start of the school year, place of birth, date of birth, school grade last attended, number of years attending school in this district, nationality of parents and whether the parents were literate or not and the parent’s post office address. WorldVitalRecords.com is an inexpensive, growing set of pay-for-use databases. Including vital records, court records, military records, and an extensive collection of newspapers.
-
WorldVitalRecords.com - Prowers County, Colorado Teachers, 1942-1966
$
This index is of the Amache Center (Prowers County) teachers who were approved and hired to teach in the camp by the War Relocation Authority. The archive record shows their name and date of hire, what subject or grade level they taught, the date when they left the camp, and the reason for their leaving. WorldVitalRecords.com is an inexpensive, growing set of pay-for-use databases. Including vital records, court records, military records, and an extensive collection of newspapers.
-
Yale Class Day 1910 Program Class Roll
Class Members on the 1910 Yale University Class Day Program.
-
Yale College - Student Name Index Project
Index includes every name mention of students, faculty and trustees. Student name listed plus city, state, school class and gender. Faculty includes position and classes taught. Student Name Index Project. Entries: 34,218










