Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
Fédération Québécoise des Sociétés de Généalogie
Quebec, Canada.
-
FFHA - Finnish Family History Association
The FFHA was founded in 2004. The goal of our association is to provide an online source of archived materials such as communion books, census records etc. for everyone interested in genealogy.
-
FFHA - Finnish Family History Association
Finland's Family History Association provides an online source of archived material such as communion books, census records and such from Finland for everyone interested in Finnish genealogy. The project is run by volunteers and the digitized material is available on the site free of charge.
-
Scotland.
-
Fife Historical Society and History Museum
Fife, Washington.
-
Fifer George Weissenfels Society Children of the American Revolution
Palm Beach, Florida.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine] -
Fillmore County, Minnesota - History Center & Genealogy Library in Fountain, Minnesota
The site for the Fillmore County Historical Society and the Emery & Almeda Eickhoff Genealogy Library.
-
Louisville, Kentucky.
-
Finney County Genealogical Society
Garden City, Kansas. For the purpose of creating interest in genealogy, preserving genealogical and historical data, aiding members and others in assembling family histories, maintaining in the Public Library, with its cooperation, a genealogical and historical collection for the benefit of members, and the general public, and providing a surname file for ancestor charts of nonmembers, submitted by members.
-
Finney County Historical Society
Garden City, Kansas.
-
Finnish American Heritage Society of CT
Connecticut.
-
Finnish-American Historical Society of the West
Portland, Oregon.
-
Finstock Local History Society
Oxfordshire, England.
-
First Catholic Slovak Union of the United States and Canada
Slovak fraternal organization.
-
First Families of Old Monmouth County, NJ
Direct descent from a person who settled in the area now encompassed by the counties of Monmouth and Ocean by the year 1725 and before.
-
A heritage program sponsored by the East Tennessee Historical Society, honoring descendants of the first settlers of Tennessee.
-
A historical society for people who have ancestors who arrived in Australia in 1788 aboard one of the ships of the First Fleet.
-
First Settlers of the Shenandoah Valley
A hereditary society that acknowledges and confirms the existence of early Shenandoah Valley Ancestors who became FIRST SETTLERS in VA before 31 Dec 1799. There is an online application and instruction sheet for the applicant. Approved members receive a commission-designed certificate with hand-lettering. Certificates available for children and grandchildren.










