Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
Genealogical research throughout Wallonia and, in particular in the Province of Namur and part of the Provinces of Liège (which Huy), of Brabant, Luxembourg and Hainaut. Genealogy association in Belgium. The group has 2,326,727 acts listed in ExpoActes which 1,319,300 births, 378,572 marriages and 628,365 deaths. Giving more than 3 million possible discoveries.
-
GénéaGesves : Dépouillement d'actes de l'état-civil et des registres paroissiaux
Counting tables and acts of civil status or parish registers
-
-
Portugal. Associação Online de Autores de Genealogia em Português.
-
Genealogical Association of English Speaking Researchers in Europe (GAESRE)
Dedicated to supporting genealogy research in Europe through direct member support, monthly meetings, a monthly newsletter, an annual conference, and maintenance of a genealogy library located near Mannheim, Germany.
-
Genealogical Computer Society of Georgia
Atlanta, Georgia.
-
Genealogical Council of Maryland
Gaithersburg, Maryland.
-
Genealogical Council of Oregon
Salem, Oregon.
-
-
For the members of the Genealogical Forum of Oregon in Portland, for the discussion and sharing of information regarding genealogical resources available in Oregon.
-
-
Genealogical Research Society of New Orleans
The Genealogical Research Society of New Orleans was established in 1960 to foster an interest in family research and to encourage preservation of genealogical records in New Orleans, and in Louisiana and the Gulf Coast south. Publication: New Orleans Genesis.
-
Genealogical Research Society of Northeastern Pennsylvania
Counties of: Lackawanna, Luzerne, Wayne, Pike, Monroe and Susquehanna.










