Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
Johnstown Chapter National Society Daughters of the American Revolution
Johnstown, New York.
-
Jones County Genealogical & Historical Organization
Laurel, Mississippi.
-
Missouri.
-
Joseph Melvin Leonard Camp No.168, Cohoes, NY
We are the descendants of the Veterans of the Spanish American War, China Relief Expedition and Phillippine Insurrection. We are the New York Camp of the Sons of Spanish American War Veterans.
-
Josephine County Historical Society
Grants Pass, Oregon.
-
JOUAM - Junior Order United American Mechanics
Basic history of the organization.
-
Jönköpingsbygdens Genealogiska Förening (JBGF) / The District of Jonkoping Genealogical Society
Searchable parish registers (birth, marriage and death) for part of southern Sweden around Jonkoping.
-
Employees of the Jet Propulsion Laboratory in California.
-
Judith Robinson Chapter Daughters of the American Revolution
McComb, Mississippi.
-
Junction City Historical Society
Oregon.
-
Juniata County Historical Society
Mifflintown, Juniata County, Pennsylvania.
-
The Japanese Canadian National Museum & Archives Society
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. Established to collect, preserve, study, exhibit, and interpret historical artifacts and archival material covering the history of Japanese Canadian Society from the 1870's through World War II to the present day.
-
The Jersey Merchant Seamen's Benefit Society
Channel Islands.
-
The Jewish Genealogical Institute of British Columbia
Vancouver, Canada.










