Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
-
Spain, Catholic Church Records, 1500-1930
Baptisms, confirmations, marriages, deaths, and miscellaneous documents from parishes in Spain.
-
Spain, Lugo Diocese, Catholic Parish Records, 1550-1930
Images of Catholic parish registers recording baptisms, marriages, burials and other ecclesiastical documents.
-
-
FamilySearch.org - Spain Baptisms, 1502-1940
FREE
Index to selected Spain baptisms. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 8,547,832 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Spain Deaths, 1600-1920
FREE
Index to selected Spain deaths. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 156,425 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Spain Marriages, 1565-1950
FREE
Index to selected Spain marriages. Only a few localities are included and the time period varies by locality. This collection contains 2,150,515 records. Due to privacy laws, recent records may not be displayed. The year range represents most of the records. A few records may be earlier or later.
-
FamilySearch.org - Spain, Catholic Church Records, 1500-1930
FREE
Baptisms, confirmations, marriages, deaths, and miscellaneous documents from parishes in Spain.
-
FamilySearch.org - Spain, Diocese of Albacete, Catholic Church Records, 1504-1979
FREE
Digital copies of records of baptisms, marriages, and burials of the parish of the Diocese of Albacete in Spain. This collection includes an index of records of several parishes in the diocese. Additional indexed data will be added as they become available.
-
FamilySearch.org - Spain, Diocese of Avila, Catholic Church Records, 1502-1975
FREE
Digital copies of records of baptisms, marriages, and burials of the parish of the Diocese of Avila in Spain. This collection includes an index of records of several parishes in the diocese. Additional indexed data will be added as they become available.
-
Grave locations of famous Spaniards.
-
Professional genealogist available for research in Spain. Also searchable online databases of Spanish wills, letters, land deeds and photographs between 1700 and 1900.










