-
Descendants of William GRACEY and Agness CRAIG of Northern Ireland.
-
The GRANT Family in Ireland - a History
Detailed history of the GRANT family, which went to Ireland as part of the original Norman conquest in 1169. The history tracks them over the next 800 years in Ireland, and follows a number of the GRANT families who emigrated to North America and Australia.
-
A quarterly newsletter devoted to the Grantham surname. For details send e-mail to Ron Johnson and Lori Grantham at: rjohnson@graham.main.nc.us.
-
BLAHA, GARAJA, GORECKY, GRANTNER, GRANDTNER, GRANDNER, ISZKIRKA, LANYI, ROMAN, STOJASPAL.
-
Genealogy information about the name GRATTIDGE, GREATOREX, GREATRAKE, GRATWICH, GRATTIGE and variants.
-
History of the John Edward Gray family, who immigrated from London, England to Victoria, British Columbia, Canada about 1907.
-
Descendants of Nathaniel Hunt Greer, a pioneer of uncommon quality who led his family from lush eastern woodlands to the fertile prairies of central Texas.
-
The GREGG Family History Project
THE FAMILY AND ANCESTORS OF ALEXANDER D GREGG.
-
From Fayette and Ross Counties in Ohio from 1800 to present.
-
My Great Grandfather was William GUILLIATT hence the research. Other spellings are GILLYATT, GILLYAT, GILLIAT, GYLLIATT, GILLOT.
-
The GURKIN Family History Site
Contains most of the early Gurkin land records, wills, deeds, census records, births, marriages and deaths, for Beaufort, Hyde, Martin and Washington counties in North Carolina, (births and deaths for Beaufort County only). Included is a detailed history of the early Gurkins, and, in another section, their descendant printouts.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
Surnames, Family Associations & Family Newsletters » Surnames - G » Surname Specific Sites & Resources
441 Links










