-
Descendants of Henry Hafer. Devoted to the large Haffer family and related surnames from Crawford County, Missouri area. HAFFER, HAFER, MATCHELL, BEERS, CAVANAUGH, HOFFMANN and more.
-
The study of the Hagger surname and a number of variants including: HAGA, HAGAR, HAGER, HAGGAR, HAGGARJUDD, HAGGAER, HAGGER, HAGGERS, HAGGERWOOD, HAGGOR.
-
Military Records for the surname HAIL, HALE, HAILE; search engine; online cousins; wills; marriage records; and complete cemetery lists for Pulaski Co., Kentucky.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine] -
Searching for; HAILEYS, BARNS, PICKARD, SPURGEON, HANTLA, DAVIS, BLAYLOCK, RUMSEY and WHINNEY.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine] -
Haining Family Tree from Scotland.
-
Searching the Hairell side of my family. Ludy F. & Emma Barrong Hairell, Morris Sas,.
-
Research into the name HALE in England and Wales. With thousands of entries from census returns, parish registers etc. Help pages, forum, origin of the name and much more.
-
Genealogical research of HALE in Gloucestershire, Bristol & Somerset and Monmouthshire, UK.
-
Descendants of John HALE, Revolutionary War soldier, born 1753.
-
Single surname study for the surname HALE. Various spellings include, HALE, HAIL, HAILE, HEALE, HALES, HAYLE. Origin of the surname, marriage, birth and death records, famous Hale's in history, queries, lineages, wills, chatroom, picture album, message board, search engine, reunions and much more.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine] -
HALL Family Genealogy - New Zealand Homepage
New Zealand descendants of William HALL, born 16 June 1828 Clapham, England, UK.
-
This is a wiki, a pedigree of the HALL family and its branches, the pedigree can be edited, extended, by users.
-
HALL Family Queries & Messages
Message board.
-
Direct line of Edward Hall born 1611, Henbury, Gloucestershire, England who came to Plymouth , Massachusetts in 1636 and died in Rehoboth, Massachusetts, 27 November 1670.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine] -
This page is dedicated to those researching the surname HALL, in all locations. Over 200 researchers are listed.
-
Genealogy of HALLAM including WILSON, CRISP & LANE.
-
The origin, meaning, and evolution of the Hallam family name. The location of the lost village of Hallam, Hallam heraldry, and the real Hallam coat of arms.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine] -
17 generations of the HALLEUX family from 1500 and the Belgian villages carrying that name [in French].
-
For researchers of the HALL's descendants from Co. Durham and Northhumberland (Newcastle upon Tyne etc).
Surnames, Family Associations & Family Newsletters » Surnames - H » Surname Specific Sites & Resources
662 Links










