-
Cape May County, New Jersey HAND families. Surnames include: HAND, CARPENTER, CHEADLE, CHURCH, CROWELL, GRANSDEN, TALMAGE, TEAL, WILLISTON.
-
Handley / Hanley Genealogy - Descendants of Samuel Handley of Edgar County, Illinois
Samuel HANDLEY of Muhlenberg County, Kentucky and Edgar County, Illinois and his descendants. Related names include MASSEY, CLAPP, RIPPLE, HYDEN and CRAIG.
-
Handley family from the Delmarva Peninsula. Contains references to land records, wills, obituaries and miscellaneous facts.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine] -
This is a study of the Handsaker family from various parts of the world.
-
HANDSPIKER / HANSELPACKER Genealogy
HENSELBEKKER, HANDLESPIKER, HENSILPACKER, HANDELSPIKER, etc. Most entries are from those now or once residing in Digby County, NS, Canada.
-
HANDWERK Family Research in Germany
Hantwerck; Handwercker; Handtwerck; Handwerk and Handwerg.
-
Descendants of Herman HANKEL, b. 1817, Germany. His family immigrated to the U.S. between 1855 and 1863.
-
Hankinson Online: An Online Resource for Hankinson Genealogy
Hankinson Online is an online genealogy resource for Hankinson Genealogy. The goal is to group all and everything pertaining to the Hankinson family into one easy site for convenience and to also make interactions between different lineages simpler.
-
Hanks Family Chronicles - the early years Ancestors/descendants of Abraham Lincoln by Barbara A. Baber. 200 page hard bound book about the early Hanks '1600-1800''s Copies of original documents: Wills, Deeds, Land Grants, Maps, Lists of Revolutionary War Soldiers, Civil War Soldiers, Indian Wars, War of 1812, Hanks Census Records, Lots of Pictures (color and black and white)and more.
-
HANKS history and resources in England, Australia and USA.
-
HANKS Family of Virginia and Westward
HANKS Family of Virginia and Westward by Adin Baber is being reprinted in 1999 by his daughter Nancy Baber McNeill. Valuable HANKS family reference book.
-
HANLON Homepage: HANLON & O'HANLON Genealogy
Origins of the name in Ireland. Irish cemetery transcriptions and headstone photographs. Irish census records. HANLON immigration records to the US. Includes variants of the name: HANDLON, HANLEN, etc.
-
HANNEBAUM Family Master SiteMap
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
-
Descendants of Michael HANRAHAN and Margaret CUNNINGHAM, Moyvane, Co. Kerry. They had 7 children between 1856 and 1876: John, William, Michael (Ireland), Johanna, James, Ellen and Jane (Australia).
-
A mailing list for the discussion and sharing of information regarding the HANSON surname and variations (e.g., HANSEN) in any place and at any time, as well as those ancestors who married into HANSON lines.
-
HANUSCHECK Surname and Family Lists
For genealogists searching for data and relatives with the HANUSCHECK surname and variants like HANUSCHEK, HANUSCHAK, HANUSEK, HANUSZEK, HANOUSEK and HANUSIAK.
-
This home page is to provide information on the genealogy of HARBERT and related West Virginia families and to promote an exchange of information to expand the known descendants of Thomas Harbert, born 1734.
-
Quarterly newsletter dedicated to the Harbour/Harber and other variation surnames.
-
HARBOUR's USA Genealogy Mailing List
Primarily for the descendents of Thomas and Sara-Witt HARBOUR.
Surnames, Family Associations & Family Newsletters » Surnames - H » Surname Specific Sites & Resources
662 Links










