Katzer - the name, the roots, the origin.Family genealogy and local history.
The origins and early history of the Kavanagh Family / Clan.
KAYE Ancestry originating in modern-day Belgium and Emigration to the United States and Canada
KAYE family tree, originating in Brabant, Belgium, Kaye, Capiaux, Gillard, Gerard, Harboort, Dewit, Kohlmay, Otto.
Family originating in Hamme-Mille, Brabant, Belgium: KAYE, GILLIARD, VERKIST, CAPIAUX, HARBOORT, KNAP, GERARD.
DEDEN-KAZENBROOT, the Netherlands: Hobby publications my family history and genealogy.
Kazology - The Official TazKaz - Kaz KASDORF Website!
A collection of Kasdorf families around the world.
KEATHLEY / KEITHLEY Genealogy
KEATHLEY, KEITHLEY, KETHLEY or any other variant.
KEATINGSearch.com :: KEATING Genealogy Online Since 1996
A centralized genealogical site for researchers of KEATING, KEATON, CATON, KEATINGE, O'KEATING, MACKEATING, and other related surnames.
Dedicated to the research of the Keatley surname. Tracing the Keatley history and connecting researchers and families.
A complete source of genealogical information on the surname KEBEL. Heraldry, family stories, pronunciations, derivations of the name, web sites, descendancy charts, etc.
ADAMS, BEZANSON, EISENHAUER, HILTZ, LANGILLE, LEGGE, REEVES, SWINEMAR, ZWICKER and, of course, KEDDY.[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
KEELAN Clan Homepage
With links to Irish and Celtic resources.
KEENAN DNA Project (Family Tree DNA)
This is a Y-chromosome project open to all participants who have the KEENAN surname or any possible variation of it.
KEESEE-KISSEE National Family Reunion
Keesee, Kissee, Kozee, Kazee and Kezee National Family Reunion will be held in Danville, Virginia on June 1-3, 2000.[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
KEIGER Korner Home Page
KEIGER, GEIGER, KIGER family in North Carolina.
A summarised genealogy of the Keiths, Earl Marischals of Scotland.
KEITH, KEETH, KEATH, KIETH, KEYTH, etc., including genealogies in North America, the family's general history and clan notables in Scotland.
KELLAM Family of Ontario Canada and Leicesterhsire England
Descendants of George KELLAM and Mary KEMP who came from Leicestershire, England and settled in Vaughan Township, Ontario, Canada.
KELLERMAN Family Armstrong Pennsylvania Census Records
These census records are from Pennsylvania, Ohio and Rhode Island. Some of the surnames related to this family are KELLERMAN, TEXTER, ADAMS, CULLINGSWORTH, CULLINGWORTH, NICHOLS, EKIS.
KELLEY / KELLY Family History
Descendants of Moses KELLEY/KELLY born 1754 in Maryland and served in the Revolutionary War.[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
Copyright İ 1996-2015. All Rights Reserved. CyndisList.com
Designed and developed by fusionSpan