Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
GENEALOGY of THE SHOULTZ FAMILY
Shoultz.
-
Genealogy of the SOUSSI Family
Soussi Family website, contains the genealogic tree of the Soussi's. You could find all information about the surname soussi.
-
Genealogy of the SWITZERS - Main Page
This manuscript is an eclectic collection of various SWITZER lines that all connect back to Valentine SWITZER, the original immigrant to America in 1749.
-
A genealogy site for research of ancestors of everyone with Sambler as their last name.
-
Descendants of George Washungton SLUSHER (1863-1942).
-
Goettge, Staehling, Archinal, Waltz.
-
Homepage STRUSS-Family-Research
STRUSS-STRUSZ-STRUHS family research.
-
Homepage zur Familie Heimlich der Silinger
Website about the family Heimlich der Silinger.
-
Recording all descendants of John ERIKSEN, who lived in Borsa, Sor Trondelag, Norway, in the early nineteenth century. Emigrants to North America took the name SKAVDAHL, for the valley in Norway from which the emigrated.
-
Israël SILVESTRE et ses Descendants
French family de SILVESTRE with origins in Scotland in the 16th century. Biographies and iconographies of some famous artists like ISRAEL SILVESTRE and LOUIS de SILVESTRE.
-
Jacob and Winifred Smith of Rockingham and Page Counties, Virginia
Website honoring American Revolutionary War veteran, Jacob Smith, and his wife, Winifred "Winna" "Winney" Smith.
-
Information about the Strickland surname in general and specific data about Jim Strickland's ancestors.
-
Johann Diedrich SITTLOH - Family Genealogy
7 generations of the SITTLOH family. There are two lines of SITTLOHs on this site, one being John Henry SITTLOH 1 and the other being Frederick SITTLOH.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine] -
John SHAVER & Mary BLACKWELDER of North Carolina, Tennessee, and Arkansas
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
-
Descendants of John SPICER, burnt at the stake, Salisbury, 1556. John SPICER was ancestor to many families of Protestant dissenters and to Joseph CHAMBERLAIN.
-
John STRAW Descendants - A Revolutionary Patriot
The descendants of John STRAW, a Revolutionary Patriot complete with census records, birth and death certificates and more to document a DAR/SAR line.
-
Descendants of John Sturdivant who lived in Charles City County, Virginia in the 1600's.
-
John SWOR and His Descendants Home Page
Research of John SWOR (born 16 August 1756, Anson County, North Carolina) family and their many descendants. Looking to contact all SWOR descendants.











