Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
Dalarötter - (Släktforskning i Dalarna)
Genealogy in Dalarna is a regional organization of local genealogical societies from the Province of Dalarna.
-
Descendants of the Bishop Hill Colonists Henry County, Illinois, USA
Information on the Bishop Hill Old Settlers Association.
-
Eslöv - Höör Släkt- och Folklivsforskare - Eslöv - Höör Genealogical and Folk-life Society
Headquarters in the city of Eslöv, which is located in the southern part of Sweden.
-
Falbygden Genealogical Society
Falköping, Västergötland, Sweden.
-
Föreningar i riksförbundet Länk- och adresslista / Member Societies of The Federation of Swedish Genealogical Societies
Local and regional genealogical societies in Sweden.
-
Swedish Genealogical Society.
-
Hallandsläktforskarförening / Halland Genealogy Compound
Web site for society catering for the county of Halland, Sweden. Have a number of excellent data CDs for sale including a large BMD CD covering the whole county, now in 2nd edition.
-
Independent Order of Odd Fellows - Sweden
Jurisdictions for the IOOF, Independent Order of Odd Fellows and Rebekahs.
-
Jönköpingsbygdens Genealogiska Förening (JBGF) / The District of Jonkoping Genealogical Society
Searchable parish registers (birth, marriage and death) for part of southern Sweden around Jonkoping.
-
Kronobergs Genealogiska Förening / The Genealogical Society of Kronoberg
Småland, Sweden. Includes contact information for searches by postal mail of a database of Birth, Marriage and Death Registers from the Parishes of the County Kronoberg.
-
Kville Härads Personhistoriska Förening
A district historical society in Sweden. The association's purpose is to reconstruct the church records that were destroyed by the fire in the rectory Kville 1904th. Kville parish is part of Bohuslän, which is a county in Sweden.
-
Marks Härads Släktforskarförening
Home page for the Genealogical Research Society of Mark County in Sweden.
-
Sällskapet Vallonättlingar - Valloner, släktforskning, historia - Society of Swedish Walloon Descendants
A society for the descendants of Belgian emigrants to Sweden in the early seventeenth century. Genealogical research in Sweden, Finland, USA and Belgium.
-
Official site of the Swedish Heraldic Society.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine] -
Swedish Ancestry Research Association (SARA)
Worcester, Massachusetts.










